Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel was nice but the beds were very uncomfortable. For this reason we wouldn't stay here again unless the beds were replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay over the 4th of July weekend. It was just a few minutes from Galveston and all the shipping malls and outlets are also a few minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitney, Texas

Nice quiet & clean motel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Good location but no time to check things out to do since we had to leave at 8:30 a.m. for an appointment.
Very good except check out time is too early when appointments elsewhere are involved. Usually need to come back for changing clothes & packing again for more travel, therefore, price is too expensive for only sleeping then leaving without being able to use your extra facilities available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: The beach, night life, shopping and great food!!
I reccommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area! Loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 10, 2015
Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament at Carlos Garza. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Bellflower, CA

Comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
My was very comfortable and staff were very pleasant and helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel à Texas City

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Hôtel propre, confortable, personnel accueillant avec bon petit déjeuner inclus.
Cons: Il serait intéressant que l'hôtel fournisse un service de navette de l'aéroport de Houston ainsi que pour se rendre au port de Galveston.
Location: Peu de choses à faire à proximité si aucun moyen de transport. Bon hôtel pour y passer une seule nuit.
Nous sommes allés en croisière en partant du port de Galveston. Nous avons donc séjourné une seule nuit au Holiday Inn Express Hôtel & Suites à Texas City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Orlando

Busiess Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 day business trip - room was comfortable and what was expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very comfortable room, clean and inviting. Big comfy pillows and comfortable bed. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels