Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great time thanks

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: close to the beach, nice pool 5 to 10 min away from everything
Very nicely decorated. It felt like home. It was a perfect for that get away with every home amenity as your place. Will definitely be going back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Close to beach
It was nice and relaxing enjoyed it. Wished I would had a better view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Condo with easy access to the beach!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Our condo was cute, clean, and well furnished; will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time , the condo was very clean and the pool area was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin, Ca

Family friendly condo on the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My family of 5 had a lovely 5 day stay in a one bedroom unit with both a pool and ocean view. One kid on the couch, and the other two on the hallway bunk niche. The kids loved the pool, and the pool hours from 9 to 11 were great for getting in morning swim time before our afternoon adventures, and also evening swim time. Plenty of other kids to play with too. Pack your own swim towels. If you are there during seaweed season- take a bucket to the beach and shake the seaweed over it. My kids enjoyed all of the sea creatures we found. If you are traveling from the west coast you may be surprised that paper towels, dish soap, and dishwasher detergent are not provided. So be prepared to pick those up at the store yourself. Lastly, We were glad there was a laundry room on each level and wifi available (not all units). Nicely located and comfortable. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston Island, TX

Condo

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The condo was nice but it had a bad smell when I walked in. The view of beach was terrible. Dirty beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view. Pool area was lacking.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Not exactly what we expected. Were moved to a different than what we reserved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for us.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The beach was black. We had to walk away from the condos to get a halfway descent spot to sit. The room was clean but they don't offer maid service while you are there. You have to wash the towels they give you. They didn't give us enough washcloths and towels. When my husband went to see to get some they acted like they weren't going to give him any. If we go back to Galveston we will stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX.

Unacceptable all around!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Attention to the property inside and out and beach cleaning are sorely needed!!
Location: This condo facility is not near anything.
Too many problems in this condo! Unusable kitchen with a broken microwave was a real issue, with many things missing so Do NOT plan on cooking a thing! Terrible mattresses in the bunk beds and pullout bed made getting a good night's rest impossible. This condo touts beachfront access but does not really have it, as the beach has not been cleaned all season. The smell of the piles of seaweed were almost unbearable! We will never rent from this company again!