Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Olmito

Ok, but not clean

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a condo and registration was a bit odd. Condo was nice, but the shower was gross and the cable tv was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

PUES ESTA BUENO EL HOTEL

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY BIEN GRACIAS A DIOS TODO EXCELENTE
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Nice beach view

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I was assigned a unit at time of booking but at arrival I was assigned to a different unit. It was not to my expectation. It smelled old. It was not renovated nicely but very very cheap. Tub very dingy. My receipt had the wrong address to where I was to pick up keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great time thanks

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: close to the beach, nice pool 5 to 10 min away from everything
Very nicely decorated. It felt like home. It was a perfect for that get away with every home amenity as your place. Will definitely be going back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Close to beach
It was nice and relaxing enjoyed it. Wished I would had a better view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Condo with easy access to the beach!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Our condo was cute, clean, and well furnished; will definitely visit again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradfrom Austin

Good value and location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well kept and clean. Nice Seawall view from the balcony. Really good value for a holiday weekend. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not What They Claim

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called the hotel twice to confirm that it was right on the beach and we could walk out of hotel and onto beach. We have 4 small children and several of the hotels I called indicated that you had to cross a very busy road to get to the beach. This hotel assured me that I could walk out of the hotel and onto the beach without crossing the road. This is not true! Trying to cross the busy road with all 4 children, 3 of them in strollers was a nightmare. We will never stay in this overpriced hotel again, nor do we recommend you do so. For less money, we found you could find a more comfortable room with a staff that tells you the truth.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com