Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Vey clean, executive style.
Cons: Restaurant stopped serving food too early for our liking (8:30 pm)
This was a nice hotel with great facilities. The price was very low but the quality of the hotel was on par with a Hilton. Great location just off the highway but not walking distance to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super night excellent food and service will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabrastic

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to city centre, next to shopping centres. Lovely hotel. Just book early as it's always full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Cork

Pillo heaven.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, relaxing & enjoyable. Always a pleasure staying with you. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idafrom Stourport-on-Severn

Great hotel with a perfect location.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel four times now as it is reasonably priced, great location, rooms are great and they have the best pillows ever. They do great deals on food and it is really good. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here if you are visiting Galway. I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

not quite 4 stars

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: weekday price was great.
Cons: Spa was dirty, only had 1/2 hour appointments, showed a special but could not perform due to overbooking.
Location: near the freeway and strip malls. A 20 minute walk to town center.
okay hotel with limited service in the Spa & Restaurant. The food is average, Lobby small, cold & drafty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Donegal

Recommended hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Speedy check in. Arrived early but room ready. Staff efficient and polite. Next door to shops. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newry

great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
great hotel, close to everything and friendly staff. Rooms were tidy and spacious. No complaints whatsoever, would recommend Pillo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pillefrom wicklow

brilliant

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
omg absolutely brilliant stay....hotel nice and clean....staff friendly, food absolutely fab. i ll be back definitely xxx