Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Portumna

Top class as always.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room and good price. Can't fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The wonderful staff at the B and B were very tolerant of my daughter and her friends coming and going throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w.

Beautiful area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pleasant stay. Pillows were hard and plastic bed cover noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisfrom Belgique

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mal situé loin du centre ville,banlieue sans âme,chambres avec vue sur un mur,,accueil très indifférent,équipement des chambres vieillot,paiement exigé d avance, petit déjeuner en supplément.à éviter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Bentonville, AR

A serviceable place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much. Room was small, but that was to be expected. The TV was kind of funny (a 13" TV attached to the wall) but never turned it on anyway. We did not do breakfast. The full Irish breakfast was not a big draw for us throughout the vacation. For the money, it was admirable. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WileECfrom Nampa, ID

Nice lodging, not as nice as most B&Bs

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this location was okay - no real issues, but no real standout, either. Room was smaller than most, though adequate. We didn't have the breakfast, as there was an additional charge for it, while other places (we had stayed in) in the same price range included a really nice breakfast. Parking was a bit tight, but that's not uncommon, especially when in a bigger city. Though it was located fairly close to a major roundabout, I didn't notice any road noise from our room and the bed was comfortable. If I stay in Galway again, I'd consider here, but more likely try to find a B&B, with the service and breakfast that typically accompanies one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good B&B, no air conditioning in our room

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay. Our room did not have air conditioning (can't say about the other rooms). Breakfast was very nice. Location of the B&B is about a half hour walk to the town center. 10-ish euro cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shirley Johnson.from Michigan, USA

Nice place but they overcharged my credit card

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice B&B, however they overcharged my credit card by 1,297. Euros and I didn't notice until 1 day after checkout. Now I am trying to get this corrected with my credit card company. The breakfast was good and had a great choice. Location was ok. Except the credit card issue it was a nice stay.