Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silvia from Rome

lovely and quiet

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, great pick up service by THE tours company in THE area. A bit out from Galway center bit at a fair taxi distance from it. Defintely reccomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Portumna

Top class as always.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good clean room and good price. Can't fault anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The wonderful staff at the B and B were very tolerant of my daughter and her friends coming and going throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w.

Beautiful area

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pleasant stay. Pillows were hard and plastic bed cover noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from Belgique

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Mal situé loin du centre ville,banlieue sans âme,chambres avec vue sur un mur,,accueil très indifférent,équipement des chambres vieillot,paiement exigé d avance, petit déjeuner en supplément.à éviter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Bentonville, AR

A serviceable place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much. Room was small, but that was to be expected. The TV was kind of funny (a 13" TV attached to the wall) but never turned it on anyway. We did not do breakfast. The full Irish breakfast was not a big draw for us throughout the vacation. For the money, it was admirable. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WileEC from Nampa, ID

Nice lodging, not as nice as most B&Bs

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at this location was okay - no real issues, but no real standout, either. Room was smaller than most, though adequate. We didn't have the breakfast, as there was an additional charge for it, while other places (we had stayed in) in the same price range included a really nice breakfast. Parking was a bit tight, but that's not uncommon, especially when in a bigger city. Though it was located fairly close to a major roundabout, I didn't notice any road noise from our room and the bed was comfortable. If I stay in Galway again, I'd consider here, but more likely try to find a B&B, with the service and breakfast that typically accompanies one.