Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pennyk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Carna Bay

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: L'ambiente silenzioso, il menu del bar ristorante
Cons: Ambiente interno, manca ascensore
Location: Il paese offre ben poco quindi è un hotel di transito per destinazioni nelle vicinanze, non facili da raggiungere in auto per lo stato delle strade
Ho trascorso 2 notti,l'ho scento per la sua posizione nel Connemara e la sua vicinanza al traghetto per isole Aran
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vladimir Gendlinfrom Russia

lovely place

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, charming people. Very clean hotel and room, nice surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileenfrom Boston

Quintessential Irish Hospitality

Posted Oct 29, 2013
From our window we could look out over stone walls to the Atlantic Ocean. The food and the graciousness of the staff were better than 5 star. There is much ruggedly beautiful scenery in the area. The other guests were interesting and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roryfrom Cavan, Ireland

a long way from anything

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, great staff/owners, good food, basic room, but it was clean. This hotel is a long long way from anything. Free wifi in the lobby, could not get it in room on laptop or our 2 phones. Room 312.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom Co Meath

not to be missed

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely. Staff were excellent, they could not do enough for us. The room was clean, but the beds could do with been updated. The food was excellent, even had vegetarian dishes on the menu..which pleased me no end. I will go back again, without a doubt.
3 out of 5
by Y.T.from 千葉県

コネマラのガラガラした石だけの風景にふさわしいホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 2階建ての為 リフトがなく、重い荷物を部屋まで運ぶのに苦労した。リフトが必要
Location: コネマラ。クリフデン。
周辺に何もない殺風景なホテル。料金だけは四ツ星並でバランス取れず。コネマラの景色がホテルから直接見えると期待したが、当て外れ。幹線から外れたところで便利も良くない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by catherine

Good value

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable rooms and superb breakfast- buffet and cooked breakfast.