Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night. No problems. Good food, helpful staff, centre of Kinvarra, clean room, comfy bed. Excellent rate. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Ontario

Wonderful experience

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time we walked through the door till we left the staff were friendly and helpful. The onsite restaurant served excellent food at a reasonable price. Nice atmosphere too. We would always prefer a larger bed but they seem to be very hard to get in Ireland. Hotel is simple to find, clean and in an interesting neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

fantastic service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
All services were very good all staff were very considerate and helpful at all times although there were times when they were understaffed and had to cope very much under pressure but they were still always cheerful and very happy to help in any way. Many thanks to them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by mary from d

Not very good

Posted Sep 30, 2013
It's very tired, room smelt of smoke old tv and really run down. Limited choice for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PA, USA

great location in charming town

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
very attentive service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from scotland

Rustic Hotel...

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a really enjoyable stay in this hotel, the staff were pleasant & the breakfast good,,,,,, rooms were comfy & clean, 3 * is what i would rate it, the area was nice & quiet, with a nice wee fishing port,,, the local pubs had great charm & we were only half an hours drive from galway town.... i would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Dublin

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice tidy room. Tasty full Irish breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly service who help us with all our questions and gave us good advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EdmundR from Andorra

Time out with people who really care and excel at

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the time of arrival to that of departure nothing was any trouble and met every expectation. Dining was a particular pleasure as indeed was breakfast with quality ingredients prepared well and presented stylishly. A fun stay in every way.....