Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Läget och personalen.
Location: Mycket bra och centralt, promenadavstånd till allt.
Jag är i det stora hela nöjd med min vistelse, bra läge och mycket trevlig personal. Dock så var det väldigt kallt på rummet och fast att jag sa till om detta så blev det inte bättre utan jag fick köpa en varmvattenpåse och varmare kläder att sova i.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

寝るだけなら十分

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔
Cons: 鍵が古い。最近の人には開けれまい。
Location: 駅に近く問題ない
古いホテルで室内も狭い(シングル)。ただ部屋は清潔ですし寝るだけなら十分です。値段相応で特に不満はありません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bay customer service

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The girls at the desk during the day with the glasses should be sacked, very unhelpful and got tricked into the breakfast scam. Would never stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Victoria Hotel has great hot water bath. I really enjoyed using it, especially in cold, rainy days at Galway. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Columbia Falls

Great price for nice hotel in good location

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas. I had a great Irish breakfast for a reasonable price in the restaurant. They held my luggage for the day while I went out sight-seeing before my afternoon train. The location was right off Eyre Square and within easy walking distance from the train. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Elm Grove Wisconsin

Trip in blustery November

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We traveled from Dublin via coach walked to the Hotel very convenient. Walked to shops restaurants. Would suggest if you are going on tours get picked up at your hotel which occurs before general boarding at the bus station. Wanted a late night drink very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Jersey

Dirty old hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is not like the photos listed. Old run down and dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Doolin, Co. Clare

Short stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Wish I could say that the rest of the hotel matched that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Akirafrom ダブリン

おすすめできません。

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ぼろい、古い、隣のクラブの騒音が夜中の二時半までずんずん床に響いていた。近所の仮設遊園地の絶叫マシンの声も夜まで響いていた。最悪なのはWi-Fiの設備が壊れていたこと。2日間もWi-Fiが壊れたまま。スタッフの対応も呑気で、テキトーだった。