Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sousse

The resort is improving

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The restaurant staff is very kind and friendly.
Cons: Upgrade the beds and bedding.
Location: Close to Tunis, Carthage and Sidi Bou Said.
We stay at Acqua Viva because it is a good value. It's clean and they management continues to upgrade, slowly. The TV didn't work, nor has it on previous visits. Food is decent and the restaurant staff is friendly and hard working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo gradevole ma fuori mano

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La colazione è piacevole e a giorni alterni fanno delle buone crépes. La piscina pare bella, ma il clima invernale non ci ha permesso di fruirne.
Cons: La connessione wireless dovrebbe essere estesa alle camere anziché essere accessibile esclusivamente dalla fumosa hall. Il the a colazione è pessimo.
Location: Nei dintorni non c'è assolutamente nulla, né ristoranti né altro.
Il nostro soggiorno era finalizzato alla visita dei siti archeologici cartaginesi e la scelta di questo albergo non è stata particolarmente fortunata in quanto è poco raggiungibile tramite mezzi pubblici e piuttosto lontano.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel très mal entretenu et je suis très decu

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Absolument rien
Cons: À refaire de fond en comble
Location: Sidi boulais et la marsa
Surtout ne plus recommencer l expérience d ailleurs ça m'étonne que ça soit recommandé par expédia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
it was terrible experience . it s not clean . there are not wifi internet and the price is very expensive . also the price in your site is more expensive than the price at the hotel. really i m desappointed .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sa

Hotel sale nourriture sale

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Piscine sale tobagan ne fonctionne pas chambre sale personnel non respectueux plage moyenne
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lyckafrom Paris

Hotel correct

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour 2 jours c'est bien mais pas plus. Hôtel plutôt en mauvais état mais les prestations sont présentes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hôtel vieillissant

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel qui a du être de bonne qualité mais qui manque d'un bon coup de rénovation dans l'ensemble. L'environnement n'est pas magnifique et l'hôtel est à une certaine distance des sites touristiques. Il faut prendre le taxi pour la moindre excursion ou balade, si ce n'est pour aller à la plage. Le personnel de l'accueil n'est pas particulièrement agréable. Petit déjeuner correct.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by N**from London

Not 3 star but did the job

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly, pool area deserted didn't look like it was maintained, en suite was shabby, cracked sink, food was ok although I didn't eat there much. There is a lift which is a plus and there are a couple of English channels which come on TV. If your looking for cheap and cheerful then this is one of the place's you can go but don't go with high expectations. Nothing outside hotel need to get cab to centre. I did feel pretty safe though for those concerned. Would I use again... No next time I rather pay extra for a much nicer Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel perdu !

Posted Apr 8, 2014
gammarth est devenu ville fantome l'hotel manque d'entretien