Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Tunisia Beachfront Hotel Luxury at Budget Price

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Entry and lobby hall are priceless experience
Cons: The bed could be softer, but was OK. The door did not have double locks.
Location: La Marsa shops and Citi Bau Said are a short taxi ride away.
This Hotel is worthy of a great review, with clean rooms and exquisite lobby entrance and lounge area, the pool is large and the beach is 50 yards away. I loved the price I received, probably due to off season timing. I find all the beds too hard in Tunisia, my taste I suppose, but the room was quiet, and the breakfast was just fine! Taxi awaits so never need to rent a car to visit La Marsa etc. I lived in Tunisia for 1 1/2 years and recommend this hotel to travelers who want to stay near the beach with security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in a quiet location.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We were disappointed at the beginning as we had to wait for one hour to get a room! they told us the room we asked for was not ready yet. Anyway, the room was clean; the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London and Mauritius

lovely

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The hotel Mets all our needs and expectation. Their triple room, amazingly well done with stairs leading to the second bed. I'm very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom casablanca

tres buen

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Excellent séjour. Seule remarque: housekeeping un peu trop invasif le matin.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Khaledfrom American

Lack of management and poor service

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
It was a very disappointing experience from a five-star resort starting with the bellboy which did not care if anyone was checking in or out. Front desk could not speak English plus poor customer profile satisfaction. Housekeeping was on the border of unsanitary plus management did not care enough to change the room or check on the situation to correct it on top of that the hotel had an outrageous service cost
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Khaledfrom USA

Negative review

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Over priced services, very disappointing house keeping on th order of unsanitary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ridhafrom Canada-ONTARIO

Great memorable stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Nice welcome right from the beginning at reception they did come to my table to hand me in the keys while I was filling out the check in forms and on the check out they asked me if I needed anything and how was my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chirazfrom Paris

bad stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 
was not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mekki abedfrom alger

voyage affaire à Tunis

Posted Jan 30, 2015 
48 heures à Tunis pour le travail, je n'ai pas eu le remis de profiter de la thalasso malheureusement , la nourriture était très moyenne