Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very nice hotel is the finest hotels in Tunisia Recommend Biya
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Close to beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice hotel close to beach. Old funture. Poor AC. Far from city center.
2 out of 5
by Business Travel from Washington, DC

Bad management

Posted May 18, 2014
This hotel's management wanted to force me to buy bottled water from their room service!!! which I found outrageous. They confiscated bottled water I bought from nearby Carrefour!!! I never saw such behavior in any hotel around the world. I will never go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdulraof from Tripoli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little bit old. but very convenience.

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Cons: Staff's attitude. specially reception!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Couldn't have been better

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Three of us were on a business trip to Tunis and although we didn't have much time outside the office, the Regency was perfect for our needs. The food was lovely, there was a private beach (sadly only used a couple of times) a minibus to get us to the office and a very comfortable hotel over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Northampton, UK

Tunis Calling

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: The rooms were of a very high standard.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel grounds were very good, still a little work to complete around the pool areas, but this was not a problem for us.
The hotel and all the staff we came into contact with were very good, most had a few words of English and we were able to communicate what we need to. The food was very good with a lot of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam

A night to remember

Posted Feb 21, 2013
lovely hotel welcoming and friendly staff nice location ( on the beach ); beautiful access to the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com