Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerome from pourrieres

week-end en famille

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
petit week-end en famille a gap-bayard on a passe un trés bon séjour dans l'hotel chambre trés propre personnel trés souriant et trés agrèable .a recommander vivement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEXANDRE from Lyon

Simple et efficace

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée tardive sans souci, toujours quelqu'un à l'accueil. Literie de bonne qualité, chambre propre. Design à revoir. Petit déjeuner impecable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruno from le Cannet

retour Gap

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel un peu daté
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from Montpellier

Bon Séjour

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Du bon IBIS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Propreté de la chambre Chambre bien insonorisée Accueil et gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Chambre trop petite (9m²); on arrive pas à se croiser à deux autour du lit. Petit défaut: emplacement du support du papier toilette dans le dos !!
Location: A proximité du centre ville, à 10mn de la gare à pied, et voisin de la patinoire (pour les amateurs), bref hotel bien placé à mon goût.
Nous cherchions un hotel central. Son accès est facile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from Australia/UK/France

Excellent stopover in the Alpes

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Convenient location, good clean room, bathroom, and excellent restaurant. Helpful staff.
Cons: Wish French hotels provided tea and coffee making facilities in the room, and a small fridge.
Location: The hotel in conveniently situated for walking into the centre of town where there are shops and cafes to explore. Snow capped mountains all around.
The hotel was easy to find, with adequate parking, a short walk into town where we found shops, interesting historic streets and a great town centre with a fountain and good cafes all round. A very convenient location. Lovely scenery, the snow covered mountain tops visible from our room. Comfortable big bed, excellent bathroom. Everything was clean and the hotel receptionists very helpful and friendly and spoke English. The restaurant is excellent. We had a lovely meal and it was served by a very friendly courteous waitress.