Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire UK

Budget price hotel in central location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Parking is in short supply but hotel have a small garage close by at 10 euros per night. There is also an underground car park nearby, charges unkown
Location: Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Five minutes walk to Roman ampitheatre.
Nimes is a lively city with plenty to see. Well worth a vist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Un hotel due stelle che ne vale almeno una in più.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel tranquillo a due passi dal centro storico.Possibilità di parcheggio e garage a disposizione con supplemento.Gestito da inglesi: vecchiotto ma pulito e ordinato. Bollitore e frigo in camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AngelaBfrom Hants UK

handy hotel near city centre

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved Nimes and found the hotel to be in a good location with locked parking on the opposite side of the road. It provided us with a comfortable overnight stop and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We did find it rather annoying that the lift seemed to be constantly used for laundry,trolleys etc which were left in there, making it difficult for guests to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelynfrom California

walking distance to train and must see sights

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the cleanliness of hotel, quality of service and pleasant hosts. Walking distance to train was a great advantage. We were able to visit Nimes, Arles and Avignon, Pont du Gard with bus service behind train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Agnèsfrom Allier

Une bonne adresse

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil très chaleureux et grande disponibilité et serviabilité du personnel. Emplacement parfait, à deux pas des arènes. Petit déjeuner copieux et de qualité. La chambre aurait mérité un petit "rafraichissement", notamment la salle de bain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs Ffrom UK

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable with everything you need, including tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast is fantastic very fresh and plenty of choice. Proprietors are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DLfrom Vienna, Virginia

Perfect stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean good size room. Close to Arena. Very nice and helpfull owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincent M.from Paris

Bon petit hôtel tranquille

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel propre et sympa, dans une petite rue calme pas très loin du Centre Ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

service impecable

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon sejour a recommander