Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel vieillissant...

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique du personnel. Hotel à rafraîchir, car indigne d'un 4 etoiles. Restaurant excellent mais prix indécents!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DWA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Basingtstoke

OKay for a short stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is fine for a short stay. But staff do not speak very good English
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

IT'S NOT CLEAN!!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I stay in this hotel, but this time I feel terrible, the bed sheet & quilter is very dirty!! It's totally not a 4 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not a 4 star hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: Renovate.
The property is not well maintained and is in need of a major refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Propre et personnel sympathique

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre et bien décoré. Terrasse avec piscine très sympa et tres cosy !!! point fort de l'hotel. Personnel du soir au restaurant très gentil et professionnel. Petit déjeuner tres décevant, nous sommes arrivé 30min avant la fermeture du petit déjeuner, la serveuse et la femme de ménage on râlé de notre arrivée "tardive" !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patricia

chambre spacieuse et confortable

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
sejour de deux nuits pour prolonger nos vacances belle chambre grand lit et literie confortable seul bemol panne de climatisation en plein mois d aout nous avons mal dormi avec la chaleur le jeune homme de l accueil nous a bien recu et nous a offert des compensations pour ce desagrement ! au retour du petit dejeuner, a 9h45 nous avons du enjamber les rallonges electriques (reparation de la clim) pour nous rendre a notre chambre puis s en est suivi le bruits des perceuses electriques; pas top pour ceux qui sont en vacance et on besoin de repos.... sinon bel hotel et personnel sympathique; nous n hesiterons pas a revenir dans un holiday inn et dans celui ci si la clim fonctionne!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tomeymiefrom Gers

Une expérience à ne pas renouveler

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très mauvaise : climatisation en panne pour 10 jours minimum, en plein été. Aucune disposition prise par l'hôtel. Aucune compensation. Rien.