Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
One night stay. Good small room. Breakfast not included, but offered ($).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN-CLAUDEfrom LA CLAYETTE 71800

Séjour du 19/2/2015

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vieillot,mais très propre,proche de la gare et des arènes. Accueil agréable à l'écoute des clients, petit déjeuner excellent. Seul bémol, la salle de bains avec baignoire sabot, trop haute pour les personnes âgées. Aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement et d'un peu de modernité.Bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edd'son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mireiafrom Reus

Buena elección

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación amplia (triple), limpia. Baño reformado, nuevo y limpio, pero sin secador. Centrico, a 3 minutos andando del amfiteatro (centro).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Toronto, Canada

Steps from the Nimes train station

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Steps from the Nimes train station, so no need to drag bags around or take a taxi (very expensive in Nimes). Basic but clean room and friendly staff. Excellent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erickafrom TX

Affordable hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights while visiting Nimes and the Pont du Gard. It is in a great location--right across from the train station on a lovely pedestrian area near the Roman Arena, and I felt completely safe as a female traveling alone. The bus that goes to the Pont du Gard leaves from behind the train station, so this was a perfect location for that as well. The room was small but comfortable, and the bathroom was tiny but manageable. Overall a great value, and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an affordable hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabethfrom NIMES

Bon séjour.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Entre les visites à la famille nous avons facilement pu profiter de toutes les richesses du vieux Nîmes: animations de Noël, balades, petits restaurants (brasseries, restaurants et gastronomique)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pas top