Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Cosy, comfortable, stylish hotel, delightful staff

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, sufficient bedding,nice sheets and pillows. A good sized kettle,rare in France! Helpful friendly staff. Good breakfast. Stylish decor
Cons: A bit of a trek from the station , city centre and restaurants, but impossible to change that. Surrounding area is scruffy and unattractive
Location: Not sure if there was anywhere good to eat nearby, I had a picnic in my room. The city overall is fascinating and easy to navigate.
I was not optimistic as I approached the hotel as the area around it is rather tatty. However the hotel itself is a little gem, quirkily and stylishly decorated and the staff were really friendly, helpful and welcoming. My room was well equipped and comfortable, and very quiet, I had a fantastic night's sleep on a lovely bed. Great to find a full sized kettle and facilities to make tea and coffee, and the very helpful staff provided fresh milk on request. Nice breakfast served in pleasant conservatory overlooking the patio. Comfy sofas in lounge, nice books to browse. Shower worked well. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good people running a fine, reasonable hotel.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Great location: clean, friendly, people.
Cons: We were happy with value for price.
Location: See above under 'experience.'
We arrived under dreadful weather conditions to be greeted warmly. Rooms are clean and adequate. Nimes is a gorgeous little city - lots of Roman remains - great walking town. Finding the hotel with GPS was a challenge, but worth the effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l'hôtel Côté Patio. Celui-ci est situé à la fois à proximité de la gare et du centre-ville, tant et si bien que nous avons pu laisser notre voiture dans un petite rue (gratuite) derrière et aller nous promener à pieds sans difficulté. Les chambres sont bien agencés, confortables, décorées avec une réelle implication. Le service est de qualité avec des femmes adorables. Seul bémol, la chambre que nous avons eue était à proximité de la salle de petit déjeuner et à 7h nous avons été réveillés par le bruit des couverts qui s'entrechoquaient. Pas très grave mais on aurait bien dormi un peu plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

un hôtel différent, personnalisé

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très agréable, accueil soigné
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Patronne très agréable et serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from Melbourne, Australia

Great Host

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night but the host was excellent and the hotel was equally well presented, wished we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by de Saint Rome from Bretagne

Hâvre de paix.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Un havre de paix dès que l'on rentre dans cet hôtel, grâce à son patio et sa salle à manger/salon ouverts sur ce dernier; tout est très joliment décoré, particulièrement les chambres. Merci pur cet agréable séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

優しいお母さんが迎えてくれるホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2014
このホテルは、こぢんまりとした、とにかく温かいホテルでした。 フランス語を話せない私たちにも、フロントのお母さんは身振り手振りで優しく対応してくださいました。娘さんと思われる女性もとてもフレンドリーで、ホームステイ先に到着したような、そんなチェックイン時間でした。 ちょうどツールドフランスがここニームにゴールする日に泊まったため、質問する前にゴールの場所を教えてくださったり、翌日の出発が早くてホテルで朝食が取れないことが分かると、通常のオープン時間よりも前に開けてくれようとしたほど、暖かくてとても嬉しかったです。 朝食はとてもかわいい中庭で頂けるようだったので、もしまた行くことができたら是非食べてみたいと思います。 ニームに行かれる際は是非泊まって欲しいホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by johny from nice

Accueil formidable

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai rarement rencontré un accueil comme ça dans un hotel. Vous vous sentez chez vous dès votre accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by egonzalez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels