Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the major attractions in Nimes town centre.
Cons: Shower curtain in our room is too long and old.
Location: Walking distance to major attractions in Nimes town centre
Hotel room is very small but has everything that's needed. We didn't use the hotel carpark as we visited Nimes during Easter Sunday when the Pay and Display parking outside the hotel is free. It was easy enough to get free parking there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLASfrom Poursac

Super

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, des gens serviables et agréables.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICKfrom Montpellier

moyen, ce n'est pas les kyriad que je connais

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour la literie, c'est bien, c'est du kyriad par contre, le bureau devait faire 30 cm x 30 cm. pour travailler c'est vraiment pas top la chambre très petite, la sdb très très très petite de plus une des 2 chambres réservées avait des remontées d'égout, il a fallu demander à changer de chambre. bref, je ne reviendrais pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le beausset

Hôtel idéalement placé

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La situation de l'hôtel
Cons: L'insonorisation
Location: Centre ville, restaurants et pubs à proximités.
L'hotel se situe en centre ville dans une petite ruelle, le personnel est très agréable mais les chambres mal insonorisées et petites. Litterie convenable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location but a bit basic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was pretty dire. In fact the whole room was didn't feel clean after leaving. It was a pretty depressing room and very very small. We just booked it for a place to put our heads last minute on our travels. I wouldn't stay here again although the staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by JPfrom POITIERS

Très bon accueil

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé. Accueil de qualité. Très bon rapport qualité prix. A noter que le petit déjeuner comporte des produits frais et de qualité, ce qui devient rare dans les hôtels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Chartres

Bonne impression générale

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Belle décoration sur le thème des férias. Du bruit dans les chambres, au rez-de-chaussée.