Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place to stay while in Nimes. About a 10min walk to the train station and easy to find. The bathroom was very large and the bed was comfy. Also easy access to the main attractions of Nimes from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the major attractions in Nimes town centre.
Cons: Shower curtain in our room is too long and old.
Location: Walking distance to major attractions in Nimes town centre
Hotel room is very small but has everything that's needed. We didn't use the hotel carpark as we visited Nimes during Easter Sunday when the Pay and Display parking outside the hotel is free. It was easy enough to get free parking there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hôtels à conseillée

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super séjour !! Super hôtel !! Au top !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLASfrom Poursac

Super

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, des gens serviables et agréables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Nimes.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was tiny. That said, it was very quiet, clean and up to date. The bathroom had new attractive tiles, the staff were excellent and very helpful, We had a cat and she was most welcome. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Cathedral. I would recommend the 3rd floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICKfrom Montpellier

moyen, ce n'est pas les kyriad que je connais

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour la literie, c'est bien, c'est du kyriad par contre, le bureau devait faire 30 cm x 30 cm. pour travailler c'est vraiment pas top la chambre très petite, la sdb très très très petite de plus une des 2 chambres réservées avait des remontées d'égout, il a fallu demander à changer de chambre. bref, je ne reviendrais pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le beausset

Hôtel idéalement placé

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La situation de l'hôtel
Cons: L'insonorisation
Location: Centre ville, restaurants et pubs à proximités.
L'hotel se situe en centre ville dans une petite ruelle, le personnel est très agréable mais les chambres mal insonorisées et petites. Litterie convenable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location but a bit basic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was pretty dire. In fact the whole room was didn't feel clean after leaving. It was a pretty depressing room and very very small. We just booked it for a place to put our heads last minute on our travels. I wouldn't stay here again although the staff were lovely.