Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le beausset

Hôtel idéalement placé

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La situation de l'hôtel
Cons: L'insonorisation
Location: Centre ville, restaurants et pubs à proximités.
L'hotel se situe en centre ville dans une petite ruelle, le personnel est très agréable mais les chambres mal insonorisées et petites. Litterie convenable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location but a bit basic

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was pretty dire. In fact the whole room was didn't feel clean after leaving. It was a pretty depressing room and very very small. We just booked it for a place to put our heads last minute on our travels. I wouldn't stay here again although the staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by JPfrom POITIERS

Très bon accueil

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé. Accueil de qualité. Très bon rapport qualité prix. A noter que le petit déjeuner comporte des produits frais et de qualité, ce qui devient rare dans les hôtels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Chartres

Bonne impression générale

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Belle décoration sur le thème des férias. Du bruit dans les chambres, au rez-de-chaussée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom ile de france

hotel tres bien situé pour tout visité

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil sympathique. chambre un peu petite mais assez confortable. Le point fort est que l’hôtel est très bien situé on peut tout faire a pied. Le point faible: prix un peu élevé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très bien placé, des chambres un peu petites

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un service et un accueil excellents. Par contre, des chambres différentes des photos affichées sur le site - standard vs. 'luxe", et franchement c'est un peu frustrant (chambre toute petite et un peu vieillotte). Ca vaut le coup de payer 10€ de plus !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sinbrinfrom Chambéry

Génial

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Génial pour une escale sur Nimes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinefrom Nice

Service superbe

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression