Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard S. Wills from Nimes

Good location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and your staff was most helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshall from Denver, USA

Excellent Place to Stay in Nimes.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with Hotel Kyriad Nimes Centre. Although not all of the staff spoke English, those that did not worked with us to communicate whatever was necessary. Room was clean, comfortable and modern; it was also very small, but that is typical of French hotels of this class. Very well located, just a 10 minute walk from train/bus station or coliseum, and within walking distance of all attractions in Nimes. Near plenty of restaurants, and there is a laundromat on the same street, almost next door. We would stay there again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently placed hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Conveniently placed
Cons: Furniture in room
Location: Several reasonable restaurants and bars within easy walking distance
The hotel is conveniently placed in easy walking of main sites. Local restaurants give many options and station in easy reach. No major negatives
3 out of 5
by Duncan

Very basic accommodations

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Not much to be excited about here. Okay location, okay room. If you are vacationing, do not make the mistake we did by visiting here on a Sunday. The entire town rolls up....we walked for miles trying to find food. Staff was very kind to us and they get kudos for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lydis

Well located

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The staff was very helpful. Good breakfast, room clean. Not expensive. Well situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bunts from Cheltenham

Bunts

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent position, parking, quiet neighbourhood even though it is central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gord from Toronto, ON, Canada

Good Value hotel in Nimes

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The man at reception
Cons: Nothing. All was good!
Location: Close to everything.
The gentleman at the reception desk was very helpful, polite and always had a smile on his face. The hotel was close to the station, restaurants, cafes and the centre of town. A short but pleasant stay highlighted by the man at reception who went out of his way to meet our needs.