Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BARI

CARATTERISTICO HOTEL.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: L'ELEGAMZA E LA PULIZIA
Cons: NON SO.
Location: FACILMENTE RAGGIUNGIBILE DALLA STAZIONE F.S.
CARATTERISTICO HOTEL CENTRALE. OTTIMO IL PERSONALE E LA PULIZIA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuellefrom La garenne Colombes

Avis nimes

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le wifi be marche pas ! La deco de la chambre n'est pas aboutie et donc vieillote. Batisse magnifique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Mini fridge was working
Great location-a bit hard to find-but once we did parking was close and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we only stayed one night and had to leave early, before breakfast, but the bedroom was fine and the bed extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in central Nîmes. A bit tough to get to in a car but good other than that. We received a great recommendation for a restaurant from the man at reception which made our whole stay worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reseloisanfrom Stockholm

Jättenöjd!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge och supertrevlig personal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexisfrom Bordeaux

Hôtel moyen

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes loin de la qualité et du confort attendu dans un 4 étoiles. Certes le bâtiment est magnifique mais son âge ne justifié en rien des peintures qui s,écaillent dans les salles de bain ou des carreaux cassés au sol. On pouvait presque passer un doigt entre le seuil et la porte d'accès à la chambre. Le personnel est très sympathiques et vraiment orienté du côté de la satisfaction du client.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sylviefrom Toulouse

Emplacement idéal centre-ville

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correct mais cet hôtel est un peu surclassé selon moi : climatisation à rénover (bruyante et poussiéreuse), nettoyage des toilettes imparfait (tartre) + chasse d'eau capricieuse, insonorisation à améliorer ; bons points : architecture originale, nespresso offert dans la chambre, lit propre et salle de bain correcte, proximité du coeur de Nîmes ; pas testé petit déjeuner car trop cher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Docwithbeardfrom Canada

I would return

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very large room by French standards. Great location. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com