Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Charming castle retreat in a medieval town

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The old world charm and comfort.
Cons: While the staff was pleasant they could be warmer.
Location: The entire town is easily walkable. St. Louis Square has every kind of shop and restaurant.
We were warmly received and out room was ready before it was promised. Their pool was clean and inviting. After a tour of town we had cocktails in the bar and a first class meal in the elegant dinning room. There were few guests this time of year and we appreciated the quiet. The whole experience was a highlight of our trip and I would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Rémy

A l'intérieur des remparts

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Le personnel accueillant, la bâtisse est magnifique,
Cons: Aucun
Location: J'ai pu enfin visiter Aigues Morte.....un super petit week end....à refaire pour un plus long séjour .
Luxueux, propre, agréable, douillet......je recommande cet hotel....le personnel est tres accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurettefrom correze

hôtel de caractère

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calme et gentillesse Très bons produits au pt dej A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel with an inner courtyard garden which is very tranquil, based within the ancient walls of aigues morte. The courtyard rooms are currently undergoing renovation works and we hope to return again to see the results! As to service, David and Fabian were brilliant when our hire car broke down and had to be replaced. Thank-you both so much. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinfrom New York

Classy and quiet but close to all

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed everything.. Service was friendly and available. parking was well worth it... Under street level garage. pool was always clean and never crowded. grounds were well kept. Very quiet, serene place. Perfect for couples, but they were very welcoming of our child even though it is not really a kids type place. Location is superb. We did not eat at the restaurant due to the limited hours and limited menu... It looked gorgeous, but I urge them to offer a few more dishes and longer hours. We really enjoyed our stay and would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierrotfrom Alsace

Situation idéale

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, idéalement situé à l'intérieur des remparts. Restaurant un peu cher et quelques travaux qui peuvent être gênant pour les occupants au RDC...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PP + HCfrom LYON

4* D'EXCEPTION - CADRE ET SERVICE PARFAITS

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour parfait dans un cadre d'exception ; chambres spacieuses, propreté irréprochable, repas de haut niveau et petits déjeuners buffet, service digne d'une grande table, piscine intérieure, jacuzzi et jardins superbes ... A recommander !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by duq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com