Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Rémy

A l'intérieur des remparts

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Le personnel accueillant, la bâtisse est magnifique,
Cons: Aucun
Location: J'ai pu enfin visiter Aigues Morte.....un super petit week end....à refaire pour un plus long séjour .
Luxueux, propre, agréable, douillet......je recommande cet hotel....le personnel est tres accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurettefrom correze

hôtel de caractère

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calme et gentillesse Très bons produits au pt dej A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel with an inner courtyard garden which is very tranquil, based within the ancient walls of aigues morte. The courtyard rooms are currently undergoing renovation works and we hope to return again to see the results! As to service, David and Fabian were brilliant when our hire car broke down and had to be replaced. Thank-you both so much. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinfrom New York

Classy and quiet but close to all

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed everything.. Service was friendly and available. parking was well worth it... Under street level garage. pool was always clean and never crowded. grounds were well kept. Very quiet, serene place. Perfect for couples, but they were very welcoming of our child even though it is not really a kids type place. Location is superb. We did not eat at the restaurant due to the limited hours and limited menu... It looked gorgeous, but I urge them to offer a few more dishes and longer hours. We really enjoyed our stay and would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierrotfrom Alsace

Situation idéale

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, idéalement situé à l'intérieur des remparts. Restaurant un peu cher et quelques travaux qui peuvent être gênant pour les occupants au RDC...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PP + HCfrom LYON

4* D'EXCEPTION - CADRE ET SERVICE PARFAITS

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour parfait dans un cadre d'exception ; chambres spacieuses, propreté irréprochable, repas de haut niveau et petits déjeuners buffet, service digne d'une grande table, piscine intérieure, jacuzzi et jardins superbes ... A recommander !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by duq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ein wunderbarer Ort

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dieses Hotel ist ein echtes Kleinod. Wir hatten Glück und haben eins der historischen Zimmer bekommen (Zimmernr. 1 bis 5). Alles war sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und man fühlt sich tatsächlich in die Zeiten des Kardinals Mazarin zurückversetzt. Der Innenhof ist superb und der Swimming Pool ist super. Sehr freundliches Personal. Fabien erzählt gerne über die Geschichte des Hotels und schenkt an der Hotelbar abends noch ein Glas Wein aus. Alles super - kann mir keinen besseren Ort in Aigus-Mortes vorstellen.