Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracious Nel from Sydney,Australia

Convinient place to stay :)

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Me and my partner stayed for 4 days and we enjoyed it.Quiet,comfy bed,clean,close to every shops and few minutes to downtown. Staff are so friendly. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great room for great price, however the bed wasn't that comfy, location was great, room had an odor to it, but overall I would recommend it would stay again for a quick getaway. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, covered parking, spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Good value ..very clean.will do it again. I really lije it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by XXX from Elk Grove CA

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Off street parking. Clean rooms.
Cons: WiFi connection.
Location: Just there one night. Ate dinner at B & R Burgers. The BEST burger you will ever eat and COLOSSAL in size. A pound for $10.
Everything went as expected. Easy check in. Good parking. Everything clean. Beds comfortable. Free coffee and cereal in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ezrah from Riverside, CA

Very spacious rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Very surprised at how spacious the rooms were. We liked the decor, very clean and met our expectation. We were in town for a funeral and booked a second rm last minute for relatives from out of town as well. The staff were very nice. We recommend this hotel to anyone. The only reason why I gave it a 4 was because the ironing board was not working and had to borrow one from next door. And the breakfast was not inviting..Other than that we would come back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jas from ca

Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside was very rundown looking, but since the inside of the rooms were remodled it was nice and decent. Wouldn't mind staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and fair priced hotel not to far from major attractions in LA.