Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronika

Good motel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Nice stay just 15 mins from airport for a good price. It has been changed to motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

disappointed

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought Bella suites was a cute name but it is formerly Bella suites. Now it is motel 6. I wouldn't have stayed had I known this. It is in the ghetto . Internet states there is fridge and microwave in room....there was not either...I complained and was quickly moved to a better smelling room and was told I Hadnt requested fridge and microwave...why would I request this if it states rooms have them. Then a med sized roach crawls up my wall.... Disappointed in hotels.com for not advertising real name of property
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Altay from California

Was all right

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was ok for this hotel or should I say motel . The room was clean and huge. I like it . The neighborhood it's not safe . The restroom was clean but towel was very old and kinda dirty .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie S from Louisa, VA

Rooms better than service

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the reasons I booked this room is because of the free parking. When I checked-in, I found out that the parking lot was being resurfaced and was closed. The description said that hair dryers were available, so I called to reserve one. I was told that I can only get one when I check in, that they only had a limited number, and I could not be guaranteed one. If I cannot be guaranteed a hair dryer, then I must take my own! Once we arrived at the hotel to check in, everything was blocked off and I had to work my way to the window, literally walking around cones and tape. When I did make it to the window, there was someone siting there in the dark with his back to me. I stood there for 2-3 minutes before someone else came in and turned the light on, looked surprised and asked if he could help me. I finally got a room and once in the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was much nicer than the outside of the hotel looked. There was no closet to hang anything, but it was clean and appeared to be fairly recently remodeled with crown molding. If you don't care about customer service or amenities, the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had no issues...ghetto warning.

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Hotel is good but its in the ghetto. If you dont mind that the hotel is good and the staff very pleasant. We were 4 adults (2 couples) and our room had some issues so they split us up into two adjacent rooms at no additional cost. All in all we slept good and had no big issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from New York city

Great experience

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My main concern was cleanliness of the room. It was super clean, friendly staff and recently renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sequoia from las Vegas

clean nice set hotel.. and inexpensive

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good price. . Not a bad hotel for a couple nights..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Le

Nice hotel, but bad neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good, you can tell the hotel recently got some worked done. The bathroom looked very nice. The bad, no iron/ironing board, no microwave, no breakfast, and no chain on the door. Not a place I would wonder around at night.