Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Gardena, Ca.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location --- Near Wal Mart.
Cons: More parking.
Room shakes every so often when a huge truck passes. No parking space if I get in late!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Better than living in the streets

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This place is not for vacationing. People stay here to live if you get kicked out of your apartment or if you're long term working here. Kitchenette didn't have any pots or untensils or anything. Am I supposed to fly in with pans, plates, forks? There's rooms with people living 6+ to a room. I saw this because they have their doors open and hang out drinking at night.. Nice enough people but not a hotel. The parking lot is over full because of the crowded conditions. The rooms are well lived in with old everything. The hotel is partially under construction I think. Half of it is trying to be improved but won't help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very pleasent staff and location was perfect and room was always kept cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Pretty good for the area

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, pretty clean hotel, spacious room.
Cons: Cleaner couches, new couches actually. Maybe new stoves, the one I had looked worn out.
Location: It's pretty close to everything you need. Stores and restaurants, plenty of them nearby. The area isn't the greatest though.
I needed a hotel to stay at for just one night. The room I got came with a kitchenette, 1 queen bed, fireplace with a sitting area, and obviously a bathroom. The room was pretty spacious. Room was also pretty clean. The couch I did not sit on because it didn't look the least bit appealing, a little dirty. They did have a nice marble bar-like counter that I sat at which was made for a nice sitting area. The bathroom was clean, nothing gross in there. Bed was decently comfortable. Noise from other guests could be heard throughout the night. The surrounding area isn't the best, so I made sure to get all of my stuff done before sundown. The staff were all very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: This was my second time to stay there. The location is perfect, a minute to 405 and close to Nijiya (Japanese market).
Cons: Just very old. Also their breakfast time is from 7 a.m. I think that is too late. People start driving early. I never able to get the benefit.
Location: Close to 405, Japanese market(Nijiya) -a few blocks away.
The room was huge. There were refrigerator, stove (for cooking), sink, coffee maker, but there was no microwave. Plus the refrigerator was huge and noisy. I did not mind the noise, but if I was there with my family, they will not like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel is really old & needs remodeling.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Parking area, restrooms, kitchen and no carpet.
Location: Just a liquor store and a freeway near by.
Coming in and out of hotel the parking area is horrible because the bottom of your car scraps really bad to the point you have to park on the streets. Not good at all. The restrooms is really old looks like mildew was around the tub area, the kitchen needs remodeling and didn't have an microwave. I thing this hotel should not be called travelodge it should be a motel 5, 6, or even 7.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

On The Road Again

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was great!
Cons: Better seating. A remote for the TV that works. Lower the time on the automatic lights. Some stayed on too long and others not long enough.
Location: Location ok.
Due to an accident we lost power in the hotel and the water was turned off a few times. Could not use the restroom or wash. Had a full kitchen but could not use the stove because there was no dishes. Need more relaxing seating. Had to sit on the bed most of the time. The size of the room was great! The hotel is in the process of renovations. Maybe when they are finished things will improve. Had to get out of bed to turn off the TV. They just upgraded the TV but the remote would not work. I mention it a few times but it never got resolved. I would recommend the hotel with reservations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikifrom 東京

古い

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
写真よりかなり古い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Checked out

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We checked in and checked out our family wasn't comfortable with staying here. Waiting for hotels.com to refund me.