Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yasminefrom Reims

Hotel très moyen,

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est très loin de tout, au beau milieu de nul part, Nous avion eu une chambre en rez-de chaussée, Il y a fait trop froid dans la chambre, pas de baignoire, s’était un supplice de prendre sa douche, surtout pour notre bébé, le carrelage était gelé, le SPA est payant, par contre, le personnel était vraiment sympa, p'tit dej pas mal et pas de soucis de parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gefrom .

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verzorgd inclusief perfect eten voor goede prijs
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhige Lage, die Umgebung einfach Super
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grayfrom UK

Enjoyable break

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel staff and cleanliness at the hotel. Would highly recommend staying at this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lemmer

Prima zakenhotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Het zwembad is prima
Cons: Nadenken over wat voor gasten ze op dat moment in huis hebben. In het hoogseizoen is de ochtendrust toch wel erg prettig
Location: Mooie omgeving, Hoge Veluwe, Kröller muller museum.
Prima hotel maar vooral gericht op de zakelijke klant. In het hoogseizoen werden we s'morgens om 8:00uur gewekt door de grasmaaier! De onderhoudsman had zelf lekker oordoppen opgedaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Norway

A nice, quiet and charming place

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is very charming and cosy. You have everything you need for a nice and peaceful vacation. The swimming pool is a big plus! Breakfast was very tasty and there were a lot to choose from. The front desk personel were great! On the down side: 1) the rooms are very old and there were a lot of spider webs (and spiders) on the ceiling. I can understand that the hotel is out in the "nature" and that's why spiders are normal, but the quantity of webs inside can mean that the place need to be clean more often. 2) Maybe we were just unlucky with our choices, but the food at the restaurant was tasteless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Gegend

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Schönes Zimmer und Gegend
Cons: Mann kann hören was im Flur passiert: Unterhaltungen, Türe öffnen - schliessen
Location: Vergnügungspark JulanaToren
Wir haben hier nur 1-mal übernachtet. Ich will hier nicht mehr schreiben, aber das System ist mit weniger nicht zufrieden.