Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A recommander!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Propreté, proximité opéra
Nous sommes allés dans cet hôtel avec mon mari, pour pouvoir être proche de l'opéra. Contrairement à ce que nous avions pu lire, nous n'avons absolument pas été dérangé par le bruit de ce quartier très vivant et animé. La chambre est décorée de façon classique mais de bon gout. La propreté y est très appréciable et le personnel, souriant, est serviable. Nous sommes enchantés par ce séjour, et y retournerons dès que l'occasion se présentera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cahors

hôtel bien situé mais....

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: l'accueil, hygiène de la salle de bain (des poils dans la baignoire et un lavabo bouché qui sent mauvais à l'arrivée
hôtel bien situé, propre mais qui ne mérite pas 3 étoiles, des hôtels deux étoiles sur Paris offrent de meilleurs prestations de service. Un bon point pour le personnel de nuit qui est souriant accueillant et à l'écoute. Le petit déjeuner est copieux mais le café n'est pas bon. Le rapport qualité prix trop élevé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Séjour pour la brocante de Paris Bastille

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable séjour ,personnel courtois et très à l'écoute, chambre propre, j'ai apprécié le calme du quartier et la proximité de Bastille ou gare de Lyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oct 2014 visit

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nicely remodeled. Rooms were a little small but still comfortable. Hotel was convenient to Gare de Lyon train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeenshire, scotland

lovely hotel for girls weekend away

Posted Nov 10, 2014
i have just recently returned from a girls weekend away to paris where we stayed in the quadruple room at hotel albe bastille and can't really fault the place! :-) the hotel is situated just off bastille square and within walking distance of the metro station.. perfect location! our room was cleaned daily with fresh towels also being provided. we had an issue with our safe that was dealt with promptly after phoning reception. upon check out, reception kindly phoned around to see which was the cheapest way to get to the airport (we didn't fancy navigating the metro again with all our luggage after our first go during rush hour!!) great hotel and great service from the staff.. would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family :-)