Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Gémenos

Petit mais agréable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel situé tout près du métro Ligne 1, très pratique. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle et propre. Seul bémol, les rideaux sont restés fermés tout le séjour à cause du vis à vis avec un autre immeuble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good & quiet stay in clean hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the metro
Cons: Just give notice to clients regarding renovations or advise the restaurant is closed during weekends.
Location: Just get on the metro and you're practically near any Paris attraction.
Very good and quite what I expected from the reviews I read. Small but very good and clean. Too bad they don't warn you that their restaurant is closed all weekends during the month of August. However, I stayed Monday night so I got to taste their food. Very good and I recommend their restaurant. Real gourmet food. I'm happy with my stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom Finland

VERY CLEAN

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasure to visit. Less than 100 meters to the nearest metro station. Helpfull staff. Very clean...comparable to 4 star hotels in cleanness.I shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Cute hotel in a great area!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This hotel was perfect for our stay. Not quite in the centre of Paris which kept costs down, but steps from the metro and a few great bakeries and grocery stores. There was also an outdoor market that set up right outside the hotel each morning with produce and great odds and ends. The hotel staff were great and we had a wonderful experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Las habitaciones del hotel horribles, incómodas.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
No hay ascensor. No nos gusto para nada las instalaciones del hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

Accogliente e comodo al metrò

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Il personale
Cons: La struttura in genere
Location: Ottima e vicina al metrò
Piacevole soggiorno, camere non molto ampie ( nello standard di Parigi), ma funzionali ( bagno di sufficiente ampiezza). Comodo al metrò: la linea 1 collega Saint Mandè al centro di Parigi in una quindicina di minuti. La struttura non è nuova ma comunque pulita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
少し観光地から離れるけれど1号線沿いなので不便は感じませんでした、エアコンもあり清潔な部屋で気持ちよく過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très tranquille,facile d'accès (métro et station de taxi)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Los Angeles

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel manager was very helpful. Close to the metro. The breakfast was poor (one type of cereal and coffee or juice).