Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déception

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Le gentillesse du personnel et petit déjeuner agréable.
Cons: le tenus des chambres : moquettes sales et tachées, odeurs, serviettes sentant mauvais, l'eau chaude qui met près de 5 minutes à arriver...
Nous avions demandé une chambre pour 2 à un lit : on nous a octroyé une chambre avec 2 lits : sympa pour une sortie en amoureux !!! il a fallu repayer 40 euros de plus pour les 2 nuits pour avoir la chambre demandée... Des SDF dorment sous le porche près de l'hôtel : chants pendant la nuit et insécurité de passage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Good Choice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: cozy room. there's a hair dryer in the bathroom, so you don't have to bring yourself.
Cons: actually, the room is not very clean, but it's not a big deal for me.
basically, i think it's a good place for the limited budget backpacker. Wifi speed is quite slow, have to be more patient. the location is good, but it's quite scary when walking back to hostel at night. if you want to use wifi, you need to ask the counter to give you wifi account and password, and it will only validate in 24 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angers

L'annexe !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement.
Cons: Les sanitaires
Location: Théâtre
Hôtel bien situé, quartier calme à deux pas du théâtre de la Porte Saint Martin. Dommage sur l'accessibilité, dans cette petite rue voir impasse sous le porche des odeurs nauséabondes et un spectacle de matelas au sol de cuisine de fortune organisé par des SDF. On se sent mal à l'aise !!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

piccolo hotel ma centrale

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Odore di muffa,bagno microscopico ,le foto sul sito nn rispecchiano la realtà.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Vicinissimo a tutto

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Vinicissimo alla fermata della metro (200m) si può raggiungere tutta la città in poco tempo. La camera è piccola come tutte le camere a Parigi, l'unico difetto è che dal corridoio si sentono i movimenti fatti in camera. Per il resto la camera è pulita ed il personale è molto disponibile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splittrad

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bra utgångsläge på lugn gata. Nära till Metro. Luktade mycket mögel. Ett plus är att de blev bäddat o undanplockat varje dag.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pesaro

Pessimo

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Bene la posizione, male pulizia e condizioni della camera
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: It was central
Cons: The rooms could be bigger. Some were so small that there was no place for a dresser or a wardrobe. Toilets and showers were in very small areas.
Location: Location was fine and easy subway access.
The rooms were too small. The location was not in a good neighbourhood. One did not feel sake walking around at night. In the tunnel nearby were living homeless people. Good points: central and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es geht...

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Abstellraum für unser Gepäck
Cons: Kein Internetzugang, Schimmel in der Duschkabine, mehr Kleiderbügel im Schrank
Location: in der Nähe von der Place de la République. Restaurants in der Nähe.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort. Sehr gut empfangen von einem mehrsprachigen Personal. Wir konnten unser Gepäck bis zum Check-in dort hinterlassen und direkt weiterziehen, super! Leider funktionnierte der Fahrstuhl bei unserer Ankunft nicht, danach doch. Der große Mangel war der Internetzugang. Zwar wurde uns ein Zugangscode (erst bei Anfrage am zweiten Tag) gegeben, aber es funktionnierte bei unseren zwei Smartphones nicht. Das Zimmer war sauber aber etwas Schimmel war in der Duschkabine. Sonst wurde das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis gewährleistet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com