Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel close to Gare du Nord station.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Small and nice hotel
Location: It is 2 min walk from the Gare du Nord station. 15 min walk to Monmatre. Half hour walk to Louwr.
Nice hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. Small but very cosy room. Good value for money. I would recommend for travelers that coming via train to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close access to bus stations and train

Posted Feb 21, 2015
It has very close proximity to train station, many pharmacies around, restaurants. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is that the heating system was working during my stay. The toilet is tiny but manageable. The staffs were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Beds and locality. Had facilities for two adults and three children to share same room
Cons: Provision of shampoo
Location: 5 minutes to Gard du Nord station and bars and restaurants.
Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Lack of shampoo was a bit of an annoyance as buying some locally was difficult. Very close to Gard du Nord station and restaurants. Staff pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

location is perfect

Posted Dec 30, 2014
目の前のバス停から凱旋門やエッフェル塔にダイレクトに行く事ができるバスが通っており、観光に便利。北駅も目と鼻の先。トイレやシャワールームは清潔とは言い切れないが観光でパリを訪れるということでホテルにはあまりお金をかけたくない人には最適。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Warm nice approachable staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Reception staff were incredulously nice & indeed should be credited a great part of it.. Otherwise room condition was old as water from bath room will leak to the room and vinyl flooring was peeling near the entrance area. Room was made up & towels changed daily. We would still recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danilafrom Viterbo

essenziale ma molto ben collegato

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel si trova in una posizione molto buona e ben collegata con tutti i treni, i Rer e le metro della città'. Ottimo per ogni tipo di spostamento, conpreso Disneyland e Versailles, la stanza è piccola ed essenziale, abbiamo trovato la stanza pulita, non splendeva ma era almeno decente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room is not able to be lock from inside. Do feel safe at all. Small and smelly room. Just good for quick stay as it's cheap only.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François-Henryfrom Boulogne-sur-mer

A éviter.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre non-chauffée( mi-novembre!), une très fine couette seule sur le lit, sous les combles, très mal isolé du bruit et du froid (j'ai dormi tout habillé), salle de bain branlante, moquette sale usée et tachée, petit déjeuner "oublié" par la responsable ( peu aimable).