Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familengeführtes Hotel mit sehr schönem Pool

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Dass das Hotel nicht am Strand lag, störte nicht weiter, da ein sehr schöner und großer Pool vorhanden ist. Das familiengeführte Hotel hatte ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für die Übernachtung und auch das angeschlossene Restaurant überzeugte durch eine gute italienische Küche. Die warmherzige Atmosphäre hat uns sehr überzeugt, auch wenn wir nur zwei Nächte dort verbrachten. Sehr gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcello from Desio

Merita un soggiorno

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Sono molto soddisfatto di aver soggiornato in questo albergo a conduzione familiare; ho trovato gestori molto simpatici e disponibili, oltre una camera spaziosa e funzionale, con terrazzino, piscina adiacente e parcheggio auto davanti l'ingresso della camera. Colazione abbondante e ben assortito il buffet. Particolarmente buona la cucina, ottime pietanze di pesce molto ben preparate. Unica pecca il piatto doccia troppo piccolo, e di conseguenza scomodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr nettes Hotel mit guter Gastronomie

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Die Optik des Hotels und das nette Personal.
Cons: --
Location: Ganz in der nähe des Strandes
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel umringt von Olivenbäumen. Nicht absolut einfach zu finden, aber man wird belohnt! Das Essen ist überaus lecker und das Hotelpersonal ist wirklich herzlich! absolut zu empfehlen. Frühstück ist auch gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by giovanni from torino

doccia piccola

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isola del golfo napoli

Tre giorni al giardino.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Complesso turistico immerso in un secolare uliveto. ottima cucina. buona la gestione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bella struttura in un giardino molto curato

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Il silenzio e il verde
Cons: La doccia della camera era un po' ridotta nelle misure
Tutto bene, il mare era vicinissimo, la cucina dell'hotel era veramente apprezzabile e il personale molto disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Essex

Rodi stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel with good food. The restaurant terrace and the pool are beautiful and must be the best in the area by far. Outstanding. The room we had was functional and reflected the reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

vacanza al Giardino!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: la posizione immerso in bel giardino e il ristorante con un'ottima cucina
Cons: forse uno spazio dedicato esclusivamente ai bambini
Location: ottima posizione e servizi impeccabili personale gentile pronto a risolvere tutti i problemi che si presentavano
sono stato al giardino dal 24 giugno al 4 luglio 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Virginia

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel has to be one of the most spectacular vacations we have ever experienced. Yes, the hotel was spotless, the rooms quite comfortable, and all the things one looks for in a hotel room quite nice. But, most memorable are the owners of this hotel. It is family run and what an incredible family. They take time to ensure that all is in order, to ensure that all questions are answered, to inform you of all the sites around the area...this one will go down in our family's memory as exceptional. The variety of the food was more than what we could imagine. They deserve 5 stars...or more!