Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel superato e disorganizzato

Posted May 8, 2015
Miscellanea di hotel 5 e 4 stelle con suite e clientela differente. Ristorante del 5 stelle chiuso, sopperiva quello del 4 stelle sul mare a circa 1300 mt. Servizio navetta scarso ed inadeguato. I clienti 5 stelle venivano posizionati in una zona ingresso ove transitava la restante clientela. La reception non aveva informato la sala ristorante dei clienti 5 stelle arrivati, che venivano indirizzati nella zona 4 Stelle e dei gruppi con una colazione tristissima. Dopo aver fatto presente hanno prontamente rimediato. La reception non è stata in grado di ottenere un biglietto a pagamento x le isole Tremiti, etc. Complessivamente disorganizzato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location with private beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very modern and clean - a refreshing from the usual 'resort' styled rooms you might find in the area. Going to the beach is also a breeze - there is a buggy service to take you right to the private area where you can relax in a gazebo or the included lounge chairs and umbrellas. All included rate was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ancona

RELAX, HOTEL SULLA SPIAGGIA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: le camere, la posizione sulla splendida baia.
Cons: Menù un pò meno cari
Location: Le stanze delle Dune Beach hotel sono molto gradevoli e fronte spiaggia. Comode e con una bella veduta immerse nel verde.
Camere rinnovate, molto funzionali, ottimi materassi e cuscini, accessori bagno firmati. Molto carine le camere con doccia a vista con vetro. Pulizia e confort. Buon hotel con personale molto attento.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disastro

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Non è un 5 stelle ma servizio da 2 super disorganizzato
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabiofrom Abruzzo

Tutto migliorabile

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un 5 stelle gestito male! Posto meraviglioso ma personale che non sa cosa significa gestire un 5 stelle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by la direzione, Hotel Management
Gentile sig. Fabio, Prendiamo nota della sua recensione anche se essendo molto generica non ci aiuta a capire cosa non ha gradito durante il suo soggiorno. Cordiali saluti
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leiffrom Germany

Fail from the check in!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four staff at the reception managed to look good but that was about it. I got one 'Welcome', the others managed to ignore me. It then took more than 30 mins to finish my check in! And it wasn't busy! They couldn't find my Hotels.com reservation, than wanted to charge my CC again even though everything was prepaid! Lots of arguments, me not happy! Only the trainee behind the front desk seemed to care for me, at some point you could see she was quite uncomfortable with her help/useless supervisor... The room was clean and freshly renovated. But watch out, if you don't book a Suite you will not be anywhere near the waterfront, the photos are very misleading! There is another building in the back of the photograph, the hotel Gusmay, this is where the Dune standard rooms are!!! Walk to the restaurants or the beach around 500m. The rooms are not well insulated you'll hear all the romantic encounters coming from left, right and above... Have a nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by la direzione, Hotel Management
Dear mr Leif Thanks for your review. We will try to improve our welcome service and reception. But we want emphasize that to arrive at the beach (far only 400 metres from your room) we have our golf car service. Also we have suite in the Hotel Dune (ex Gusmay in historic area) and suite superior near the beach. In fact the pictures and description are exactly as reported in our website and in the site of the operator with whom you have booked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sorrefrom Ravenna RA, Italia

Vacanze all'insegna del relax con la famiglia

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Posizione e servizio
Cons: Nulla
Bellissima posizione che ti permette di non utilizzare la macchina per spostamenti perche dispone di spiaggia privata con gazebo Buonissimo ristorante con abbinamenti non scontati Peccato che le vacanze finiscono
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom CH

Hotel Suite Le Dune

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist in einer s. schönen Bucht, die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich zBs. sehr schön ist Zimmer Nr. 23 und gross, was bei Nr. 25 nicht der fall ist (für den gleichen Preis oder sogar teurer). Frühstück ist ok nichts spezielles, wenig Brot Sorten und viel süsses. Peschici ist sehr schön und hat viele Touristen.