Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Smith Ar

room very bad

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: nothing it was nasty
Cons: everything needs cleaned up and work
Location: shopping and food
room look like blood on floor half the lights worked key would not open door would not stay again dirty place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

This hotel was false advertisement on appearance

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Movies and hwy. I will be calling about a refund.
I was a poorly kept hotel and it falsified everything amenity available according to rate. I arrived to find someone had been murdered the days before and I could not cancel my reservation. I stayed up the entire night from all the guest roaming noises. I was only there for a meeting but got no rest. What a downer?!?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Proximity of the hotel was it's best feature. Close to restaurants and Bus station so I didn't need to drive around town.
2 out of 5
by JC

Not recommend

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Musty smell not clean cigarette burns on the bathtub would never stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at this hotel Saturday and was pleased with the speedy check in and I had a good room 136#. Also it was located right beside a Denny's with was good. The only bad was the surrounding and all the locals walking around in the very early hours of the morning. So I was worried about by vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marco from Houston

Not pretty outside, but comfortable inside

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Let me start with the positives. The staff was friendly, and when we entered our room, they had already set up the pack-n-play my wife had requested earlier by phone. The linens were clean and there was a nice flat panel TV in the room. There was fresh fruit at the continental breakfast in the morning. Now with the negatives. This is a motel. (With the doors facing outside) When we pulled into the parking lot and got my first look at the place, I almost cancelled my reservation but it was late in the evening so, I took the reservation. The parking lot was not well lit, but I did see a security guard walking the property. Even though we had a non-smokingn room, there were smokers tables in the courtyard outside of our door and there were people walking around the property and talking loudly late at night. The carpet looked clean, but my barfoot daughter's feet were soiled after walking around the room. Overall, the stay was comfortable and uneventful (which is good), however, I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from El Dorado

Really?

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at this Motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted May 25, 2013
Room not clean...running toliet for entire stay..asked first day to fix did not take care of problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Garland Tx

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Been better if it was easier to get back out onto the road, not the highway, more selection for breakfast, larger cups for coffee, more coffe in room.