Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was very fun dry just need to fix da place where da hot tub and pool located also the halls...i really loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the updates the hotel attendant would tell me about the news on CNN
Cons: add some sort of scent blockers
Location: sit out and stare at the cars driving by. Not much to do there.
it was a good stay. The room had a distinct odor, like, the carpet was soaked in stagnant water for months and then dried out in the sun. The indoor pool wasnt functioning and had algae on the sides. Overall, I wasn't disappointed w/this hotel. I got what I paid for. I had a blast at UFC 171!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by krystal kosler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sheila from griffith

Run as fast as you can from here!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel tried to put 4 adults in one queen bed. The hotel was filthy. FILTHY FILTHY FILTHY!!! Went to 7-11 next door to get money out of the atm and it was getting robbed. I was so afraid to bring my luggage in my house in fear of bedbugs that I undressed in my garage and wanted to burn my clothes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$113 for two nights....served its purpose

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: better bed, hot water
Location: NOTHING...unreal how little there is nearby when just off the I 635
beds worn out, not much hot water. The carpet seemed dirty. Just an older hotel that was kept up but not really well.
1 out of 5
by JoJo from Texas

scary time in d-town

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: convienence.
Cons: everything mentioned in the previous paragraph
Location: places to eat, right by major freeway.
showed up at motel and heater/ac unit was not working, front desk clerk assigned me to another room promptly. I switched rooms and while I was sleeping heard someone trying to get into room yelled to person, "you have the wrong room." they finally stopped. then called front desk to advise them of situation. I think front desk did not update our room change from earlier in the day. who knows. before going to bed noticed sheets looked wrinkled before I got into bed like they had not been changed and there were lipstick stains. the overall condition of the room was ok. it was a pretty beat up room and looked dirty and ragged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Nina from AR

Dirty hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
There are some hairs on my pillows. The blanket and the cushion is still dirty. I even didnt want to lay down on that bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M.lee from Kansas City

girls trip

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your looking for a quick place to sleep with no expectations, you found it here.