Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very clean and close to the walnut creek pavilion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a very nice stay. Every staff members was very helpful. I didn't hear anyone in the hall like kids running or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg

Wonderful

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, affordable, and quite
Cons: Elevator
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Great place to stay! Staff was very friendly, room very nice, and comfortable bed. Shopping nearby. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great, solid hotel stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Helpful staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was to our expectation.
Location: Close by.
It was very nice. The girl who checked us in was tops. Very friendly and help in every way,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brittany from North Carolina

Great experience overall!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful- our hairdryer overheated and they took me into another room to use that one, we had to extend our checkout to a little later and they were very accepting of the fact, just great service! Very clean, a little loud but that's the occupants, not the staff. Very pleased!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna

overnighter

Posted May 15, 2014
We just needed a room for one night while traveling. We had a pleasant stay and price was good. Should we need a stop over again I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E.L. from Canada

one night stay during travel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a very nice hotel - clean and newer - the front desk staff was AMAZING during check-in...even found a required pedicure nearby! Only thing keeping it from being rated 5 - no elevator to the second floor - so be cautioned. Cannot say enough about the staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James J. Bolton from Jonesboro, GA

Very Nice Place and People

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading other reviews, I thought I would give this hotel a try. I am so glad that I did. There was free parking, free breakfast and free internet. I arrived early without notifying the front desk (by mistake), and Ms. Judith took great care of me. She was so very nice and made my wife's and my stay all the better. I'll certainly stay here again if I am ever in the area.