Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great deal

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: upper soap dish was in a bad spot, bumped into
beautiful and clean room, great deal! pool, breakfast, and overall cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hendersonville nc

It was a great hotel would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Incredible very quiet staff fantastic loved it . Hotel was close to where concert was
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner did not work well.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: We had a shuttle to the concert. Staff was very nice and accomodating.
Cons: Turn the air on cool and high prior to guest arrival.
Location: Great variety of restaurants in the area
The air was not on when we arrived and took forever to become somewhat cool 8 hours later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Weekend Get away

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The d├ęcor was nice. The breakfast was great.
I was pleasantly surprise about the hotel since it is located in the small town of Garner, NC. Close to downtown Raleigh, NC. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Quiet and Secluded

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Room was spacious and comfortable. Nice fitness center and pool. I was a bit bothered by the ants I saw at breakfast the first morning but things were ok since then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Star, NC

Nice hotel. Out of the way of lots of traffic.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Out of the way of traffic but close to everything. The staff was very helpful and the room was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We stayed here, which was the closest to Walnut creek Amiphatheatre we could get. They had a Elegant Travels shuttling people to the concert and back for a reasonable price..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Customer service is not dead!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms clean and fresh Staff friendly and professional Great breakfast Convenient parking
Cons: Don't change a thing -- you're doing it right!!
Location: Very convenient location for the downtown area - we went to the convention center each day, and it was quick and easy.
We stayed at this hotel for a trade show, and were here for three nights. The room was clean and fresh, and well appointed; I always appreciate coffee/tea in the room, and the fridge and microwave make it possible to snack while conducting business in the night hours on the free internet (which was nice and fast, by the way!). In the mornings, the breakfast staff, Miss Yolanda, was so cheerful and helpful that she got our day off to a wonderful start, with hot waffles, eggs, meat, and a lovely smile. The front desk staff gave great restaurant suggestions, and I heartily endorse the MoonRunner which is in walking distance. I'm a road warrior who appreciates it when I have a clean place to stay with great customer service. I will recommend this hotel to my associates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Hotel stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, location and cleanliness.
Cons: No
Location: Convenient to Raleigh . Close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and the attendant was cheery and helpful -what a nice addition. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to Walnut Creek for the concert

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was quiet location.
Cons: Very frustrating that at 9:30 on a Sunday morning and breakfast was being put away!!! Directions to the hotel were confusing.
Location: Walnut Creek for concerts.
Nice and quiet. Staff was friendly. Helped with directions.