Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory NC

Outstanding Hotel Staff

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very help full friendly staff. The lady who took care of the breakfast area was outstanding and all hotels need more people like her. Very clean quiet place and the room had a nice sitting area. This is a great value for the money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As good as the Drury!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
An excellent experience, 1st rate room and curteous friendly staff. I really enjoyed the complementary breakfast. Would recommend the Wyndham, Garner to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very friendly staff, comfortable room & bed, quiet area. We would definitely come back here whenever we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Good stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No that I think of.
Location: Good, mall, restaurants. All closer
Very good experience. We do not have any complaint. I love the stay there. I will come back any time, and I will recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel surpassed my expectations! It was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again if I am in that area again. I did not get a chance to use the gym because I was there for such a short time but was impressed by the size. A very good breakfast was provided in the morning as well. Overall one of the best places I have stayed in even including some of the "high" end places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeadon, PA

Close to major shopping centers.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean and peaceful. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: Have an indoor pool.
Location: Shopping centers with places to eat, movie theaters, anything you would need was nearby.
From check-in to check-out everything was effortless. We were told were we could find just what we needed apart from the hotel by the staff. The service from the breakfast staff was better than I had seen in some popular eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntersville, NC

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, no stale odors as with so many hotels. Very helpful breakfast staff, friendly front desk clerks.
Cons: Better communication between maintenance and front desk, perhaps? To assure that guest rooms are indeed ready.
Location: The location was close to downtown, but a little far from Carter-Finley and NCSU (the main reason for our visit was the Wolfpack game).
Although we checked in to a room that was in disrepair, the front desk clerk quickly responded and upgraded our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellefonte, Pa

Great hotel right outside the city

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very clean, very comfortable. Great breakfast every morning! Staff always wanting to help. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Love it!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Hotel is very clean and staff is nice!!!! Hotel is also near plenty other stores that you can go to. You have plenty to pick from when it comes to breakfast.