Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pet fees

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean room at a very reasonable price. The staff at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. I will use this hotel again, next time I need to stay in the area. Nice to be able to have a small pet at no additional fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The pictures online are very deceptive. Only the lobby seems to have received a "renovation" minus the out of order restroom, dirty mop smell, and frigid temperature. Hotel staff were helpful in replacing several stain covered pillows that were on our bed upon entering. Cheap is not the way to go for this place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayfrom Washington, DC

Low cost/little comfort

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty room, old rotten mattress, dirty bathroom with a cracked toilet seat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rebecafrom apex, n.c.

great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, can not beat the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pattyfrom Florida

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed. Air conditioner didn't work,bathroom was dirty,bed was hard no mattress cover just a sheet. Stayed there before was a lot better wont be stopping at this super 8 again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the overall environment was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hollyfrom Syracuse

OK for price

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good enough for an overnight stay before final destination. Room was adequate. Bathroom was pretty run down. The air conditioner made a horrible noise all night and did not keep the room cool. Currently have a call into the hotel as I was charged from hotels.com and also the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad,

Posted May 11, 2014
the room was not clean sheets had spots on them and the room smelled bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
by unsatisfiedfrom Ma

What a dump!!!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old, dirty and the employees where not friendly. To top everything off, the young man that checked us in, also gave that same room to someone else. As I was getting into the shower the door to my room was opened by another unsuspecting customer. Luckily I had attached the safety on the door, so the door only opened about 4 inches. The front desk then called to see who as in the room, Don't you think they should have known???