Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great view of Perce Rock.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well situated and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

À quelques pas du Rocher Percé.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Bien situé.
Moi et mon conjoint nous sommes allés à cette hôtel au début août 2014. Où nous étions situés le Rocher Percé n'était pas visible mais nous avions seulement qu'à traverser la rue principale pour le voir. Hôtel très simple mais propre, situé près des boutiques et de la promenade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lac Brome, Quebec

Nice view of Percé Rock

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Mostly the view from our room of the Rock.
Cons: See above
Location: Hotel was in walking distance from all boat tours etc. Lots of souvenir shops. We were only there for one day.
Room was adequate for a one night stay. What we found was that real cups & glasses could have been provided -not plastic & paper. Also although coffee was supplied, there was only creamer & sugar for one person and 1 cup of coffee. No extra pillows were supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Perce Rock.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Easy Check-in, clean room, helpful staff when you had a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Therrien GILLESfrom BROSSARD QC

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good but the bed is no good anymore.We hardly slept the two nights. MOTEL NUMBER 18
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by manager, Hotel Management
Yes because this room is one of the best room of the hotel, it is always rent. We will change the bed next year. Sorry for the inconveninant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark efrom sedona

very nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
its always such an expected surprise to find out your hotels(dot)com reservation actually went through successfully and didnt get lost; and this time the reservation went through successfully without any problems. this hotel is the perfect little mom-n-pop place in a very beautiful seashore setting. BE SURE to check kayak for rates since the customer service at this website is horrible about honoring their low-price guarantee !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernardfrom Québec

Vue imprenable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit motel sympathique et propre avec une vue (sur demande) exceptionnelle du Rocher Percé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Loved it!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect little hotel for an overnight stay! Close to all the amenities in Perce!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen. Praktisch.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Gut gelegen.
Location: Wandern auf die Hügel, Kajak in der Bucht, Percéfelsen begehen, zur Insel fahren.
Éinfach zu erreichen. Für alles, was man in Percé machen kann, gut gelegen. Praktisches Parken. Zimmer unterhalb der Straße besser als oberhalb.