Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Bruno, QC

Family road trip stop

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: Quiet location, nice view of the Saint Lawrence.
The hotel was under renovation but this did not affect us as we arrived Saturday night and left the following morning, so no construction crews were present during our stay. The staff were friendly and the room was renovated, clean and comfortable. For supper we went to the restaurant located nearby which is affiliated with the hotel - service was very slow as they had two wedding receptions that night and were short of staff. Aside from this we enjoyed our stay and had a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas Simard Lavoie from Qu├ębec

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When the renovations will be completed, it will be even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yves from Rimouski

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry from Georgia

Good Hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot and have a lot of opinions about hotels, here's what you need to know. 1. There is hot/cold water with good pressure. 2. The beds are extremely comfortable. 3. There are no bed bugs(and believe me, I CHECK!) 4. There is a bar and restaurant. 5. TV works. 6. coffee machine in room. 7. good view from room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
It was ok but the beds were very soft. Small windows so maybe not worth it to pay for a room with a view (we were on the 2nd floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by big O from quebec

Very nice hotel on the water.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Nice and quite. Will definitely go there again. But I will not being filling out anymore surveys online. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire from Moncton

Excellent rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only deception. Service at restaurant.....food was okay arrived cold . Not enough staff for the dining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by colin from Moncton nb

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well located and easy to find. It was close to all amenities. The room was in the second building but was right on the beach. A great hotel and we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JG

More a motel than a Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The main hotel lobby and bar are nice, but we were disappointed to see that we were placed in the second facility, about 250 feet away from the main building, pool, spa, bar...room was clean, but small.