Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piscine des plus agréables

Posted May 29, 2015
L'aménagement de l'aire de la piscine est des plus agréables avec son coin spa et enfants. Hôtel calme et bien situé. Lit confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Very nice motel, riverside view disappointing

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, neatness, nice appearance of restaurant with impressive innovative design incorporating shipping container/pallets concept.
Cons: Unfortunately, we could not dine there. But this will improve.
Location: We found some good restaurants in the area back towards the ferry docking wharf.
Very nice motel/hotel, but riverside room view is disappointing. First day of restaurant operation forced us to go elsewhere in Matane for dinner. Breakfast was good. Rooms were excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Très bel hôtel et à y retourner

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Le look, le personnel et la chambre
Cons: Le Wifi... :( Présent, mais très lent
Un personnel des plus agréable et un aménagement adéquat. Une chambre invitante et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom port-cartier

très confortable et tranquille

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: les lits et la trenquillité
Cons: aucun
Location: vraiment près de tout
vraiment aimé notre séjours! très bien dormi vraiment confortable les lits. tout près de plein de service centre commercial,restaurant ,ect! on va revenir l'an prochain. vraiment adoré aller a la piscine et dans le spa avec mes enfants!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergefrom Rivière-du-loup

Avec la piscine c'est un + pour la petite famille.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Hotel en réparation mais avec toujours un bon service et des chambres très propres. Nouvelle piscine intérieur avec jeux pour enfants, un spa et sauna formidable pour la famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rejeanfrom Lévis

La rénovation ???

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Chambre propre, pour ce qui est du reste, l'établissement est en rénovation , nous devons sortir pour déjeuner à -30 plus les vents, c'st dommage . Ne m'ont pas offert aéroplan ce que j'ai vu en sortant du stationnement, salle de réunion dans une chambre, vraiment désolant, les 2 extrémités pas de tapis ext.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel eloigne de la route tres tranqulle

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: tres tranquille
Cons: le personnelle
chambre confortable je suis seulement demeurer que 7 heure bien dormi