Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tomball tx

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Last minute booking and they were accommodating and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleburne Tx.

Great!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. No issues thing were as they should be.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We didn't stay to explore. It was a good place to stop.
We stayed one night in Gatesville TX. I loved the place. The staff was great and the room was very nice. Exactly what you expect and don’t always get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenfrom texas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for the night. It was clean, good service, location was great. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay, but very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DSBfrom Austin, Tx

Great Location, Nice clean room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice spacious room, AC kept room cool, great breakfast facility and a great out door pool/dual bbq pits and patios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one quirk

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. It was just what I needed.
Cons: Shower wall paint
My room was spacious and had all amenities I needed, refrigerator, microwave, tv. The bed was just right with plenty of pillows. Unfortunately the wall paint was peeling in the shower from the excess humidity. If they take care of that issue the room would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Rooms were comfortable. Our room had handicapped accessories in tub that appeared to be broken with hair wrapped around one part ( that didn't belong to us). Need to check rooms more carefully prior to rental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nessafrom Corsicana

Very close to prison

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We volunteer at the Lane Murry unit and it only took 3 minutes to get there from this hotel. The breakfast was excellent! The beds are soft (not hard) and seem new. It was very nice and clean. Would stay again.