Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one quirk

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. It was just what I needed.
Cons: Shower wall paint
My room was spacious and had all amenities I needed, refrigerator, microwave, tv. The bed was just right with plenty of pillows. Unfortunately the wall paint was peeling in the shower from the excess humidity. If they take care of that issue the room would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Rooms were comfortable. Our room had handicapped accessories in tub that appeared to be broken with hair wrapped around one part ( that didn't belong to us). Need to check rooms more carefully prior to rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The service.
Cons: Nothing
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and each time the staff is amazing. It is a very clean hotel and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CCBecky from Charlotte, NC

Great Little Hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, and rooms were comfy and clean. We will be back when we visit family again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Houston

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a huge surprise at what comfort I received for a minimal amount. I stayed in a premium room and it was better than most higher named brands for sure. I was shocked when I opened the door to the room. The bed was very comfortable, the room as huge and very nice. The breakfast included was the best variety I have seen and I travel somewhat frequently I highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Nicest hotel in Gatesville. Updated and clean. Also next to the Ranchers Steak house which was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

it fit our purposes

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
very relaxing will stay there next time in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from gateville

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem i had was they gave me the wrong room key. It was someone else room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Laredo

Will stay again

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will definetly stay here again. Everything was perfect .