Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Awesome getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The staff, privacy and overall comfort.
Location: OMG, you must checkout Greenbriar restaurant. Visit the website and read up on how it was founded. It's nice! The food is awesome!
The pictures don't do this resort justice. From the property to the staff everything was wonderful! The staff went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our romantic anniversary stay. THANK YOU BENT CREEK STAFF!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home

Posted Jan 2, 2015
When looking for a place to stay in Gatlinburg for my family, I happened upon this highly rated resort. Booking was easy, as was check-in. When I checked my family in, I was told that we were upgraded and was excited to see what our upgrade included, as we had already booked the 1 bedroom deluxe. When we arrived to our room, it was immaculate. Every single thing was amazing and the attention to detail in the decor was spot on. To our surprise, our upgrade was a screened in private hot tub! This truly was our home away from home. Our 2 day stay was simply not long enough and we look forward to visiting again hopefully sooner than later. My husband and daughter summed it up best,"BEST vacation ever!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo, good price!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Great facilities, newer as well which is nice. Our family enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richellefrom merrillville, in

definitely will be back

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay in an amazing condo with an awesome view...can't believe how awesome it was for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HECTORfrom Atlanta

Great place to unwind

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short trip to rest and unwind. Nice place. We liked it. Just didn't like the extra charges after paying Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Great Getaway!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Wonderful property that is a nice distance from the tourist areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It is a quick drive to those areas, but away enough that you get to truly escape the tourist hustle and bustle. Great and clean rooms. Love the fully stocked kitchen and gas powered fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lyndiafrom Greenville, South Carolina

We would stay at your Resort again!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the visit very much. This trip was rushed (Christmas parade and Dollywood) so we didn't get to use the room very much. We did use the indoor pool and hot tub before we left Sunday Dec 7th. Everything was clean and nice. The frontdesk staff was very friendly and helpful. We would chose to stay at Bent Creek Golf Resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brendafrom FREDERICK MARYLAND

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE CONDOS ARE BETTER THAN WHAT IS ON WEB!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com