Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Check in was a breeze and the room was ready early

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The location of this hotel is great.
Cons: The exercise room needs a TV and bed could be softer.
Location: Plenty of things to see and do within walking distance or just a few minutes drive. Amusement parks, shopping, dining, camping, and many others.
We got in town early and thought we would check to see when our room would be ready and to our surprise we were able to move into our room. The hotel is slowly making updates but is nice enough. The exercise room did not have an updated T.V. yet so nothing to watch when you work out. The bed is very firm so I had to get used to that but the room was clean and satisfied our needs. One thing you will not have to worry about buying is breakfast. Dina makes very good omelets to order and there is biscuits and gravy and waffles along with several other things to eat every morning. The only thing I did not care for was the coffee, it was very weak. We had a great stay and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice large rooms. Close to Dollywood and town.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice rooms. Great breakfast provided. Southern hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. The staff is so excited to know that you enjoyed your room, your breakfast with the made-to-order omelets and our sharing of the true meaning of southern hospitality. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Was here for 4 days great place to stay. Friendly staff and great breakfast had omlets cooked to order every morning along with every thing else they had. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your 4 day stay with us. The breakfast hostesses are happy that you enjoyed our bountiful breakast which includes made-to-order omelets. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern, Ky

Felt like home.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I brought my children and three of their friends down for a short vacation to Pigeon Forge. I chose the All Suites Inn because I needed a suite to accommodate all of us. I really liked the homey feel of this place, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good, especially the made to order omelettes made by the sweetest and friendliest lady. I will definitely return to this hotel. I had read reviews about this place before booking the reservation and one main complaint was the decor and furniture was worn and out dated, but it was clean and comfortable and the southern hospitality was great. I would stay here again with no hesitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us here at All Season Suites. It is wonderful to know that you found the staff to be friendly as they take great pride in sharing the true meaning of southern hospitality. Dina is so glad to know that you enjoyed your breakfast and her made-to-order omelets. We look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
we had a good experience nice big rooms, having a laundry room is a nice plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about the good experience that you had during your stay with us. It is great to know that our spacious suites fit your family's needs and that you got to make use of our on-side guest laundry. We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel needs to be updated, but other than that it was a great hotel with excellent staff- Miss Dina was about the nicest person ever! she made breakfast omlettes for me and the kiddos every morning. the hotel was located in a great spot off the main street in town but literally 8 minutes from the national park and 2 miles from dollywood. we used the pool and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you noticed just how convenient that our hotel is to everything. We are happy that you enjoyed the "good ole southern hospitality" of our staff. Our entire staff truly loves to serve our guests. We are glad to provide our guests with a nice sparkling clean pool and hot tub after a long day of play to just relax and unwind. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by csmacdo

Everything great, except beds

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: breakfast and staff were the best
Cons: Beds! Not at all comfortable.
Location: Very close to Dollywood
The people were wonderfully helpful and friendly. The place was easy to get to and a good central location. Nice pool. Great hot breakfast. There was only one bad thing about this place and that was the beds. They were horribly hard, even the sofa was too hard to get comfortable on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thanks for noticing just how easy it is to access shops, restaurants and attractions from our hotel. We are so very glad to serve our guests to try to make their stay the most memorable vacation that they have ever had, therefore, we are pleased that you enjoyed our "down home southern" hospitality. We are saddened to hear however, that you did not enjoy your mattress. Thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Kentucky

Great place

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and your wonderful rating. The entire staff is so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back to see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Chattanooga, TN

Girls Weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room set up (2 bedroom) price and free breakfast - cleanliness - flat screen TVS w/cable
Cons: A little dated - older bedspreads, furniture
Location: Dollywood and Splash Country very near - gateway to Gatlinburg - shopping
Weekend for shopping and Dollywood with daughter, daughter in law, 2 grandkids and sister. Excellent set up for family with kids. Extremely clean rooms and facilities. A little dated, but otherwise a great place to stay. Full size refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave and coffee pot. Very tasty breakfast that was included. This is about our 4th visit - price is wonderful for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
The entire staff is very glad that you enjoyed your weekend stay with us for shopping and to visit Dollywood. We are the perfect location as we are only 1 1/2 miles from the Dollywood entrance. The breakfast hostesses are glad that you enjoyed their breakfast service. It is great to know that you have visted with us 4 times and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your review and we hope you have a wonderful summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. It helps us to be the best that we can be.