Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rienzi, MS

Quick get-away!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and rooms.
Cons: Access to exiting the hotel was very hard - another exit would have been helpful.
Location: Close to everything -
Hotel was great - wish we had stayed there both nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taylorsville, N.C.

The staff was excellent and very friendly.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: I really liked the staff. They were so polite and couldn't do enough for me and my family.
Cons: The breakfast area was very small and only had a few tables so we had to take our breakfast back to the room to eat.
Location: The location was perfect and close to everything.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and plan to stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pigeon Forge

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Kids loved the indoor pool. Needs a little updating but otherwise nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom otto, nc

See the sights

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Came here to enjoy the scenery and go to a dinner and show
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tullahoma, TN

Nice hotel close to the action!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, nice indoor pool, breakfast items
Cons: Toilet didnt flush correctly. It took 2 flushes to clear the bowl.
Location: Close to main attractions, restaurants.
Liked the location, the indoor pool. Staff was friendly and courteous. The front desk was very knowledgeable about attractions and places to visit. Checked into the room flawlessly. We were on the first floor, close to the pool and breakfast room. We were close to alot of the shows and attractions that keep us coming back to the Pigeon Forge area. We really enjoyed our stay and the Baymont Inn and Suites helped to make it enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons:
Our stay was great. Staff was very friendly, but the inside pool could use some work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrison TN

Best bang for your buck

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Loved location and having breakfast and indoor pool for the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

The beds were too high and difficult to get into.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location was great for our purposes.
Cons: Our room needed electrical outlets that worked. Of 7 outlets available only 3 were usable to charge phones, tablets,GPS etc.
Location: The location was good in that it had traffic lights by which to leave the property which was helpful as we always needed to turn left!
The location was central to the area we were interested in visiting. The bathroom was too small for customers who really needed a handicap accessible room but there were no handicap rooms available when we made the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rossville, Ga

Location Location Location!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: if i were being nit picky, the toilet could have been bolted down better.. it was kind of wobbly... but again that's just being nit picky
Location: location was absolutely great! everything is just right there!
Just returned from a weekend stay during the Shades of the Past Rod Run in Pigeon Forge, Tn. Was extremely pleased with the facilities at the Baymont! I had read several reviews prior to booking, and was very well satisfied this would be a great place to stay. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here and given the opportunity, would not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you to all the staff who made our visit pleasant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville tn

Posted Aug 31, 2014
My overall stay was OK I did experience a small problem during my stay that I won't share because I don't want to alarm other guest nothing to be afraid of.The staff was excellent in assisting me and trying to make me comfortable during my stay