Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from New Orleans, LA

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Hotel was nice and staff was very friendly. They offered free breakfast in the mornings. Good location for what we wanted to do (i.e. Dollywood, mountain sightseeing, and touristy things).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from Warsaw, Indiana

Very Nice Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean and great staff.
Cons: It's a little had to get out of the parking lot and to go to the Parkway most of the day
Location: Close to the Parkway, shopping and shows. Many within walking distance.
We were able to check in early, room was very clean and comfortable. Staff checked if there was anything we needed or to find. Breakfast was well stocked and kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wil from Cincinnati

Baymont Inn Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The staff. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.
Location: Located close to the Big Wheel.
Upon arrival we found the staff helpful, courteous, and FRIENDLY. This continued for the week we stayed. The rooms were clean and all of the appliances worked. During our stay all vacant rooms had the carpets cleaned professionally. It is centrally located by all the attractions, but off the beaten path enough to be quiet. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Indoor salt water pool and one small out door pool. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Minnesota

Very Clean Hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: the pool looked like it could use a paint job. looks dark in the indoor pool area.
Location: great location. In the center of all of the activities in Pigeon Forge
We rented a cabin in the mountains that was very smokey inside due to a fireplace that wasn't working correctly. I have 2 kids with asthma so I was desperate to get out of there. I woke up after our first night there and contacted Expedia and they recommended this hotel. I was worried as I didn't know what the hotel would be like. When I checked in the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very very clean and the beds were comfortable. All I needed to enjoy the rest of my trip. I was very thankful that Expedia found a hotel that met our needs. I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very nice hotel for a cheap price,walls are very thin though you can hear everything from rooms next to you but other than that amazing stay and nice pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, ok hotel for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I had stayed in a Baymont the night before in another city and found this one with a very low rate. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, however after getting to my room I noticed the phone did not work even for just calling the front desk. Despite having 4 ice makers, only 2 were operational and I had to climb stairs to get ice. This was a much different experience than the Baymont I stayed in the night before, however it was also half the price. In the end, I pretty much got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked every time you rolled over or moved. The ice machine was broken on our floor. It was very loud you can hear all the traffic coming and going.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than ideal hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: This hotel is centrally located in Pigeon Forge and convenient to restaurants and attractions.
Cons: Internet service, Odor in rooms, matresses, friendliness of staff.
The hotel was advertised as having an indoor pool. However, you have to go outside to get to the "indoor" pool. Rooms were clean but had an odor. Mattresses were TERRIBLE. The WiFi was inconsistent during my entire stay however on the last night one of the staff gave me information for a different router. It was very frustrating that I had asked/complained several times and no one else gave me this information. Staff were not overly friendly/responsive. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014