Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Baymont

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: when hosting events, large vehicles should be parking on side roads not guests
Location: close to everything easy access to main road
We stayed during the Rod Run .. so parking was horrible, large trailors that transported antique cars took 5 or 6 spaces so we had to park on side roads.... reving engines kept us up most the night .... but none was the hotels fault, the rooms were nice the staff was amazing even gave us directions for back roads to miss the main road traffic ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bad choice in motels

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing before we could even go to our room they tried to cram a time sharing package down our throats
Cons: Complete over Hall starting with housekeeping
Location: If you don't know where you are going you will have a hard time getting to it. Even with my G.P.S. I still mist it
Stayed there two nights & all they did was replace the towels & made (not change) the beds. the coffee pot was never wash & I had to go to the front desk because when they we got back to the Hotel Saturday the coffee grounds was still in the pot NO freash coffee NO cups & water on the bath room floor where the wet towels was laying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the middle of Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Volume of heat/ac unit
The architecture seemed like this might be an old building that's been renovated to keep it current. There are no inside hallways, the rooms open to outside walkways. Which means the windows are open to people walking by unless you keep your curtains closed all the time. And the breakfast area is actually two hotel rooms converted to a dining area. However, the breakfast is very good for an affordable hotel; pancakes, waffles, sausages, biscuits and all the usual cereals, breads, fruit, etc. While it may be an older building, everything was modern and in good condition. I didn't go to the indoor pool, but my daughter did and have a good time. While I only booked a regular room, it had a microwave, small fridge, and small kitchen area (with sink, counter, and cupboards). However, there wasn't any additional seating/table area, so I wouldn't want to eat many meals in there. All in all, I probably would have given the hotel 4 stars (considering the price), but the heat/ac unit bugged me. While most hotel units bug me to some extent, this seemed louder than usual when it kicked it and woke me up a few times..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Good location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We went for a family mini vacation it was a good size room. Carpets were pretty dirty but other than that it was a good place to stay would possibly stay again. ..the lady that checked us in was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was great Not as close to where I wanted to be but close enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Our stay was very positive especially the indoor pool with our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nice and comfortable, nice staff
Cons: breakfast be pushed back to end at like 10 or 10:30 rather than 9
Very nice and friendly staff. If we had any questions they answered them or helped us out. Next time I am in Tennessee I will more than likely stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good hotel, good value

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, warm pool, great breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: We were in Pigeon Forge. There is tons yo do in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area.
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the pool was nice and warm and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Close to everything !

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Had a great time. Staff very friendly! Very good breakfast-included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, modest rates.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful.