Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The room was dark and univiting. Had a coffee machine but no coffee pot. Pillows were huge and hard. Plug covers behind bed were off. Rust was along ceiling in bathroom. Hook to hang robe on back of bathroom door was missing. Had a dog with me. Was told where to take him for potty breaks. Had a place for bags to pick up after dogs. It was empty and you had to let your dog walk in an area with poop on ground. Needless to say, we will not be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Our Room

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Had 2 pools, A vary nice Breakfast room that had plenty to choose from biscuits and gravy to muffins etc.Clean rooms with big mini fridge.
Cons: They need to Check their AC before they rent the room. Our's was froze up.
Location: You are a mile away from Margaritaville and the Island,Harley Daviason of Pigeon Forge is right behind the Hotel and Mel's Diner is across the street
Every thing was grat except for the AC, we left the room for a few hour's and came back and it felt like a ice box there was know way to turn it to a warmer temp. we tried and it still just blew out vary cold air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Will never stay again!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything in our experience here was terrible. The beds are like sleeping on concrete. The pool was very dirty!! There is no hot tub. My kids were playing in the room and had black hands and feet from the dirty carpet. The air conditioning didn't have an auto or timer feature that worked; so you either froze to death or sweat to death! The shower was clogged so while taking a shower you had a flooded tub. The quality of the tv is very poor. It was full of static. The only things that were pleasant were the two ladies that worked the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean and comfortable in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Go carts, Harley Davidson store. Walking distance to everything on the strip.
We stayed here for only 1 night. We were a group of 8 on a motorcycle trip. We booked 2 standard queen rooms, 1 king, 1 queen smoking room. All were clean and comfortable. The shower pressure was probably the best part. No bed bugs. Beds were comfortable enough. The room was clean. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pools (indoor and outdoor) but they seemed very clean and the indoor pool was well ventilated. Breakfast was not great. They had waffles like most hotels and bagels and biscuits and gravy. Then again it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nothern Kentucky

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location, and out door pool.
Cons: The in door pool, the breakfast, the fridge
Location: Great location, everything was at our finger tips.
I loved the location. The room was very comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly. There were a couple things I noticed that could have been better. The condition of some of the hotel areas need a face lift, but still not terrible. The fridge in our room did not keep things very cold. The breakfast was ok, but the lines were so long there wasn't much left by the time we got to the front. In three days we were only able to have breakfast one time and we had to get up at 6 to do so. Also the indoor pool was nasty. The water looked dirty and was salty, however the out door pool was fantastic. All and all if the price was right we would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. The only thing I would change would be the size of the breakfast room. Overall a very good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are nicer than exterior indicates

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Unexpected cleanliness rooms.
Cons: Breakfast facilities.
The rooms were nicer than expected upon seeing the hotel. Staff were very friendly and responsive to requests for assistance. Breakfast room had very limited protein options and was in a very cramped room. Hotel location is at a very busy intersection so it's a place to sleep not a place to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

3rd light off the strip in pigeon forge

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Right in the middle of everything.
Cons: Who came up with the idea that a hotel full of people could fit into a standard room for breakfast? Don't expect to stretch out and eat breakfast.
Location: Close to all attractions and cades cove.
Decent room. It's was basic but on the nicer side. Take your own pillow. Unless you like laying your head on a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgetown ky

Great experience!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Loved where this motel was located!! Staff very friendly. Room was wry clean and nice. We would recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice pools and located right off the strip

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: swimming pools were great, staff was kind, breakfast was nice
Cons: Had some issues with the wifi and the shower/tub
Location: Close to everything in Pigeon Forge, located right off the strip in front of the Harley store
The staff were extremely kind and helpful. The only complaint I had was that when using the shower there was a powerful flow that also came out of the bathtub faucet. I didn't even let them know until I checked out and they apologized. Overall it was a good value for the money.