Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
Bent Creek Village was a very nice place to stay, located in a beautiful settingf. The condo had everything we needed for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
We loved our stay! We were upgraded to a cabin-which was a wonderful treat. Wish we could have stayed longer than one night. My husband wished that it was a little closer to gatlinberg (about ten miles), I enjoyed how close it was to the trailhead to Ramsey cascades!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim C.

Great place

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
It was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous

Very relaxing place to stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. Even tough there are no fancy pool slides, my kids (9,6,5) loved the condo and it's amenities. It is quite a little ways from all of the action, but in a way that was nice. Besides a few cobwebs, the condo was very clean and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ishfaq from Pittsburgh

Great Hotel for a Family Vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: Location, amenities, setting, number of bedrooms and amount of space, kitchen, number of TV's and other facilities.
Cons: Mattress were old and not very comfortable in one of the bed rooms.
The hotel was in a peaceful setting, away from the hustle & bustle of tourist attractions and provided a restul experience. Our cabin was equipped with a hot tub and there were both indoor and outdoor pools within 2 mins walk. The staff was very friendly and caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great grilling!

Posted Jul 2, 2012
The condo we were placed in looked nothing like the pictures posted on their website. Ours (as are most there) a one bedroom apartment with the balcony off the bedroom, which created a dark dungeon atmosphere in the kitchen and living area. It was nice, just thought we'd be able to relax while cooking and eating with a view of something!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg H

Great Place and a Great Time

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
We had a super time. Staff was great and very helpful, facility was nice and well kept. 2 very nice pools. 1 Bedroom unit was a little small for 3 people.