Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Skillet

I'd stay there again

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom London

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Pros: The grounds/golf course was fantastic
Cons: No natural light in kitchen/dining area. Balcony overlooked car park.
Location: 30 min drive from Gatlinberg/PF.
The appartment was made up a bedroom with a balcony overlooking the car park, a bathroom and a kitchen/dining area. The kitchen/diner are had no windows and therefore no natural light. However, it was well equiped and comfortable. Grounds are fantastic, but Bent Creek is approx 30 mins drive from from Gatlinberg/PF - so bear that in mind when booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nelsonfrom Seneca, SC

sleeping problem

Posted May 31, 2012
Pros: The grounds and the golf course
Cons: the bed
Location: nice and quiet, but a little far out and no cell phone signal.
The bed was very uncomfortble. Everything else was really nice. The grounds were beautiful. The golf course was really nice. I left a note about the bed. If they would replace the bed with a better quality mattress, Bent Creek would be hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Charlotte, NC, USA

Great stay!

Posted May 29, 2012
We loved our stay. Loved the room layout & the stocked kitchen. Really made our trip cost effective. Very clean. Only small complaint was a few ants in the bathroom. We told them about it on our way out & they were happy that we notified them, I do believe they will take care of it. Beautiful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob and Tammyfrom Independence, KY, USA

SO NICE, WE HAD TO EXTEND OUR STAY!

Posted May 28, 2012
We were very impressed by everything at the resort. The units are clean and in top condition inside and out. The buildings and surrounding scenery is beautiful. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. It is only 10 miles from downtown Gatlinburg, and so quiet and peaceful, with fantastic views of the mountains. The view of the the stars from our balcony was worth the trip. Honestly, I can't think of a single negative comment. We will definately be coming back to Bent Creek Golf Village Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet

Quiet,beautiful surroundings

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! I've stayed here before and now book it first if it's available
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trey

loved it.

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was about 10 minutes from the arts and crafts district and you can take backroads to dollywood to avoid traffic. about 30 minute drive through the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian

Ripley's Aquarium

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place. We will be return on any future trip to Gatlinburg. Lots of space for family fun!