Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Fayetteville, NC

Monica's stay at Bent Creek

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: I enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel.
Cons: The flooring was a bit dated.
Location: We vacationed during the government shutdown so, we didn't have an opportunity to vist the famous Caves Cove. We did enjoy Chimney Mountain.
Our stay at Bent Creek was relaxing. Our room was so cozy that we spent the first 48 hours indoors resting. Bent Creek is quiet, peaceful resort that's ideal for couples with accommodations for children as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from NC

Bent Creek

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo was in good repair and clean. Our only complaint is the smells easily travel from one unit yo another. We were awaken one morning to the overpowering smell of bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Wortels from Beecher,Illinois

Like home

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The village reminded us of areas around our home. It was clean, friendly, and comfortable. If we were in the area, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Virginia Beach, VA

Lovely Setting!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay here and we love it! Lovely grounds, beautifully decorated rooms, very clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is so friendly and accomodating. We couldn't ask for more. We didn't mind the drive to get to places because the scenery is gorgeous. Highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to Dollywood and Smoky Mountain National Par

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely condo and the surroundings were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from AL

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place it's clean and quiet and the 1 bedroom apt we stayed in was great. You feel at home and not in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from texas

Great location for physical issues and golf

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Golf course right out your door The spaciousness of the room was very appreciated
Cons: Access to food even if just sandwiches
We had a great time both at the resort and exploring Gatlinburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com