Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mich.

close to down walking distance.a

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: bath room should be larger.
Location: pigon forge and smokies.
a good place to stay to sleep andvisit down town in am return to re visit st up for atfernoon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employees at the Front Desk should be replaced, I hate to see anyone lose their job, but this was ridiculous.
Location: Gatlinburg,
the front desk employees were very snobby, no Personality at all, we made our reservation two months before arriving, and they put us behind a Stairway, could not see nothing,,,,,,we complained to them about the location, they said if we had complaints to complain to Expidia, this WILL be the last time we use Expidia AND Best Western Hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga, tn

Okay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
This hotel was decent but not as nice as the description on the website made it out to be. The rooms were pretty clean and mostly updated. This is a motel so the "private balcony" they advertised was just a shared walkway outside the door with chairs. This space was also used by guests who smoked, forcing you to walk right through their smoke. The location was a little further away from the Gatlinburg strip than other hotels in the same price range. The breakfast was delicious and probably the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel & Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, Trolley stop was just across street
Location: We walked to everything on the main drag. Ate dinner at the Melting Pot. Was pricey but, very good.
The hotel was very nice. We usually stay in Pigeon Forge but, this time our 13 year old asked if we could stay in Gatlinburg so we could park car and either walk or take the Trolley. Breakfast was also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great Location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the room.
Location: Everything is within walking distance.
Location is great. The bathroom had hair on the floor, and not just a little. The should inspect the rooms after cleaning and fire whoever is doing it now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel and close to downtown.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Large rooms. Clean. Tight parking and at certain times of the day it can be challenging to exit on to the main road. Overall, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Roomy, clean, comfortable and within walking distance to all downtown attractions. Plus it's located on the Pigeon Forge side of town so you don't have to fight all of the traffic if you want to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. However breakfast needs to be greatly improved. The breakfast staff was not friendly. Constantly ran out of coffee. When informed the woman became annoyed. Better food selection needed. Great rooms and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The front desk staff was amazing and the room was big and very clean. The breakfast was so so the lady doing the breakfast was rude, nothing was stocked and she made a big deal about us asking for a fork. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by di zhang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com