Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Early checkin

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff was really nice and helpful! We arrived early and was able to check in early which was helpful. The rooms are very big, clean, and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluefield,VA

Great

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great location. Trolley stop right in front of hotel. Great breakfast & polls. Close to lots of restaurants & shopping. Good rooms. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Not enough luggage carts. Shower didn't Work properly heat and air workef poorly. Over priced for the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
HOTEL WAS GOOD FOR THE PRICING NOT TOO FAR AWAY FROM ALL THE FUN ON THE STRIP.. WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Had a great two day stay. Very nice hotel and the staff was friendly and pleasant. Kids loved the indoor swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great place for a quick vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Large clean rooms. Nicely decorated. Close to shops and attractions.
Cons: Beds.- Very firm almost hard.
Location: Location was great. Access to motel by back roads made things quick and easy even when traffic was heavy. Close to many shops, restaurants and show
Room was large and very spacious. Fire place and balcony on the river was awesome. Room was exceptionally clean and housekeeping was great. Staff was pleasant and quick. Location was great for shopping and shows. Great place for a quick vacation. Only complaint was the beds are very, very firm. Pillows and bedding was great. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Pools

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and pools were nice, just the indoor chlorine smell in the indoor one.
Cons: Softer beds
Location: Pretty good location. Lots of kid friendly activities nearby
The beds were hard and indoor pool had a strong smell of chlorine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Clean rooms, pools were clean nice that they have both indoor and outdoor pools. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Perfect location in the center of Pigeon Forge!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Updated rooms, Amazing breakfast, Location, clean
Cons: We visited the outdoor pool (so nice!) but the hot tub was in need of a little face lift (not sure about the one inside)... Overall GREAT stay!!!
Location: You are right in the center of Pigeon Forge (directly beside the Dixie Stampede) within walking distance, or a trolly ride, from everything.
My partner and I arrived a day early for our reservation and still got the room type we requested, the staff was friendly and our room was always kept clean. The breakfast was amazing, we walked or rode the trolly anywhere we needed to go. We will continue reserving our hotel with Best Western Plaza Inn every time we visit Pigeon Forge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff, the pools and the location.
Cons: The beds were a bit hard to the point of being uncomfortable.
Location: Pigeon Forge is about the most touristy place on earth. Lots of shops and things to do. Close to the Great Smokey Mountains National Park.
The room was clean, the facilities were nice. It was very close to all the attractions and to the park.