Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We had a great stay, room was very clean, continental breakfast was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Quiet except for water draining/flushing noises from adjoining room. Confusing signs about the ice/vending machines. Friendly front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable place away from home.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot to do that is very close
Wonderful room, great breakfast, nice people. close to everything but away from the noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville,Ky.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Room was clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was good, hot and well presented. My only negative comment would be the area for breakfast is too small for this size hotel. The second morning we could not find seating. It was cold outside and people seemed to linger drinking coffee and juice while others stood waiting to sit. We decided to eat at a local restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: location ~
Cons: Parking
It was ok. It wasn't bad. The breakfast room isn't big enough, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Nice and conveniently located

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Staff very informed kind and courteous. Love the area and would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Californis

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Hotel was close to restaurants, country tonight theater and to visit friends in Kodak. Also a short drive to Smokey Mountains National Park. Only complaint was the breakfast dining was very crowded with only 1 attendant so low on coffee & only powdered creamer available. This was only Best Western Hotel where this occurred.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: 1. Flat screen T.V., microwave and fridge in the room 2. The breakfast area.
Cons: One major concern we had was the gas pipe and accessories going to the fireplace. They need to be enclosed or something to make the appearance better.
Location: Our favorite thing to do was go to "The Island" (moonshine and wine tasting). Also Margaritaville, Dicks Last Resort, Big farris wheel, lots to do.
We had a king room with the jacuzzi tub and fireplace in the room. Although we did not use the fireplace as it was still to warm, the hotel could do a better job of enclosing the gas pipe and wires in my opinion (it was a big deal though). The room was nice and cozy, also had a bunch of room in it as well. Also, the breakfast area was real nice even though the hotel was sold out and the area was packed in the morning the line moved pretty steady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the pool and hot tub was nice, Very nice Service at the Breakfast Bar. Very Friendly staff.
Cons: The indoor pool was cold except the hot tub but I do not know if you can do anything about that.
Location: Going to the Outlet stores and the shows.
Very Nice! I would love to stay there again, It was so easy to call and set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Telford Tennessee

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Check in was smooth and fast, room was clean and very nice overall had a great stay