Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga, tn

Great value near Dollywood

Posted May 27, 2015
We love staying here! The indoor and outdoor pools are great for the kids. The breakfast is good ( more seating wouldn't hurt) and the staff is super friendly. We have stayed here a few times and will stay again in the future. This hotel is a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prosper TX

Well Pleased Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Very large room and liked the bathroom vanity separate from tube/toilet area.
Cons: Size of dining room area for breakfast.
Location: It was right next door to the Dixie Stampede and was very close to the end of strip going toward Gatlinburg
My husband and I stayed in the Best Western Inn Pigeon Forge for 5 nights. Each night was a very restful sleep. The ONLY problem we had was the size of the breakfast area. We are from the Dallas TX area and don't get this way often but WOULD recommend this hotel. The price was reasonable and the rooms were very large. I know that it is the warmer time of the year but if it had been winter we would have loved to use the fireplace that was in our room. Thank you for helping make our vacation a great one!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Amazing hotel! I will stay here every time I'm in town!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Early checkin

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff was really nice and helpful! We arrived early and was able to check in early which was helpful. The rooms are very big, clean, and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluefield,VA

Great

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great location. Trolley stop right in front of hotel. Great breakfast & polls. Close to lots of restaurants & shopping. Good rooms. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Not enough luggage carts. Shower didn't Work properly heat and air workef poorly. Over priced for the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
HOTEL WAS GOOD FOR THE PRICING NOT TOO FAR AWAY FROM ALL THE FUN ON THE STRIP.. WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Had a great two day stay. Very nice hotel and the staff was friendly and pleasant. Kids loved the indoor swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great place for a quick vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Large clean rooms. Nicely decorated. Close to shops and attractions.
Cons: Beds.- Very firm almost hard.
Location: Location was great. Access to motel by back roads made things quick and easy even when traffic was heavy. Close to many shops, restaurants and show
Room was large and very spacious. Fire place and balcony on the river was awesome. Room was exceptionally clean and housekeeping was great. Staff was pleasant and quick. Location was great for shopping and shows. Great place for a quick vacation. Only complaint was the beds are very, very firm. Pillows and bedding was great. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Pools

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and pools were nice, just the indoor chlorine smell in the indoor one.
Cons: Softer beds
Location: Pretty good location. Lots of kid friendly activities nearby
The beds were hard and indoor pool had a strong smell of chlorine.