Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by erin from michigan

Great price

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Good stay. Clean room,except there were a few ants near bathroom. Outdoor pool was nice. Breakfast was edible, but not great. The price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It was a great stay, breakfast was good and staff was very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel for a one night stay. Parking was scarce, but due to the hotel being fully booked for rod run. Indoor pool closes at 10:30 which meant we werent able to make that. Room was large with fireplace and jetted tub. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Christian

Who rates these hotels?

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Too many to list.
Location: Eat.
I am in hotels constantly. The only reason I chose this one was because of the 4 star rating and the fact that they could accommodate my youth baseball team. This hotel is an older facility which is as basic as they come. Aesthetics do not make a hotel for me, but they do for some. This Best Western is not alluring to the eye, either inside or out. The ele*ators are outdated and extremely slow. The towels in the rooms are almost as rough as sandpaper. There are no tubes of moisturizer or conditioner - just one small tube of shampoo in a room with 2 queen beds. The lamps are outdated and dusty and a couple of the outlets didn't work for charging phones or using laptops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to everything.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Just wish the breakfast would change up a little. Since we stayed three nights it would have been good to have a change one morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ms. from Johnson City TN

Very Nice Hotel, But....

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location. Nice comfy bed. whirlpool tub was nice.
Cons: Wiring around fireplace in room 317. Extended breakfast hours.
Location: Great location, plenty of things to do on the parkway
Okay, so... There were really only 3 special reasons I chose this hotel(beyond cleanliness and rating). 1 location, 2 fireplace, and 3 the separate shower and Jacuzzi tub. Well..... The fireplace had been turned off a week before our stay. And the Jacuzzi tub was built in with the shower... It wasn't such a big deal, but the pictures on line look absolutely nothing like the rooms. Not one bit! Also, there were many frayed and exposed wires around the fireplace... Probably a good thing we couldn't use it. Overall, it was a nice hotel but not really worth $83 a night.. Wish I would have stuck with a cabin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Ohio

Nice Hotel Close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was great and very helpful. There is a lot of space in the rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Its right on the edge of Pigeon Forge. There is putt putt and all kinds of shops.
It was really nice we stayed in the rooms by the pool. It had a fire place and really nice beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Cincinnati

All in all, it was nice.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very good hotel for the price and location. My girlfriend and I stayed for the weekend and were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Nice size room. Very clean. Accomidated our family of 4 nicely. Good breakfast. We'd def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014