Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great stay in the Smokies

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The room was spacious, the bed slept great and I liked this motel's heater system more than most places I've stayed. The heater situation tends to be a pet peeve of mine because I hate to wake up in the middle of a night to turn them up or down. I really liked the bed and would like to stay here again. The only problems were minor maintenance issues in the bathroom - the bathroom door didn't close all the way and the bathtub drain didn't seal completely to allow for a long bath. But neither issue was enough to drop my opinion overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast provided. Indoor pool nice for winter vacation but not close to many of the rooms. Love the soft sheets on the beds.
Very nice weekend get-away location. Restaurants in walking distance. Walls were thin however and could hear noise outside early in the mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson NC

Clean hotel, close to attractions.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We had a great stay, room was very clean, continental breakfast was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Quiet except for water draining/flushing noises from adjoining room. Confusing signs about the ice/vending machines. Friendly front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable place away from home.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot to do that is very close
Wonderful room, great breakfast, nice people. close to everything but away from the noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville,Ky.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Room was clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was good, hot and well presented. My only negative comment would be the area for breakfast is too small for this size hotel. The second morning we could not find seating. It was cold outside and people seemed to linger drinking coffee and juice while others stood waiting to sit. We decided to eat at a local restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: location ~
Cons: Parking
It was ok. It wasn't bad. The breakfast room isn't big enough, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Nice and conveniently located

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Staff very informed kind and courteous. Love the area and would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Californis

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Hotel was close to restaurants, country tonight theater and to visit friends in Kodak. Also a short drive to Smokey Mountains National Park. Only complaint was the breakfast dining was very crowded with only 1 attendant so low on coffee & only powdered creamer available. This was only Best Western Hotel where this occurred.