Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Very nice, clean, comfortable, great breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness, updated, modern, pools, wonderful breakfast
Cons: It was perfect in my opinion
Location: Right in the center of Pigeon Forge and only about 6 miles from the center of Gatlinburg! Right across from the Dixie Stampede
Nice pools and hot tubs, very clean, updated rooms, modern bed coverings, nice bathroom, new carpet in rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, heated indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, new mattresses on beds, great location. Close to everything. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great Family Hotel...

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This was our 2nd time around staying at BW Toni Inn. We were impressed both times with the clean roomy rooms. There is a indoor pool & jacuzzi. Outside is a heated pool, kiddy pool & jacuzzi. Breakfest was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great overall comfortable stay. Room was overall clean. The indoor pool was great as well, clean,and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, Ga

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Always a joy to stay here
Cons: Some of the facilities could be updated.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants.
Great location and price. Fun time for the whole family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Spring Break

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, reasonably priced, good pools, free breakfast
Cons: The hotel itself could use a face lift or some updating, but it didn't take away from our stay.
Location: Cracker Barrel, Texas Roadhouse (next door), McAlister's Deli and Krispie Kreme Donuts all are within walking distance.
The hotel is very clean and the pools are enjoyable. Bring your own towels for the pools because they run out quick. You can tell that the hotel is older and is showing signs of age but they do a great job of keeping it clean. The breakfast is good and there's lots to choose from but I didn't see any fresh fruit or yogurt. The rooms are a bit noisy at night but we didn't have any issues after midnight. The walls are thin so if you have noisy neighbors, that could be a problem. Parking filled up at night but we were able to find a spot with no problem. The location is close to everything and within walking distance of a few restaurants, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iva SC

nice hotel its location was perfect.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: close to every thing
Cons: none
Location: right location.
nice getaway enjoyed stay would stay again.also iwould be telling others about this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

EXCELLENT

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful, beds were comfortable and clean! Enjoyed our time there and will be back again! Only complaint I have is the wifi wasn't very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Ridge, TN

Nice hotel at great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool
Location: plenty of shopping and places to eat available very close by
Check in desk employee was very nice. The customer service was excellent. My son loved the pool and everything was very clean. Great selection for breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville, TN

Close To Smoky Mountain Convention Center

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Large clean rooms
Cons: A little bit larger bathroom would be great, but other than that and a little more parking, great place to stay.
Location: Dixie Stampede, Smoky Mountain Convention Center, Lots of restaurants and attractions.
Very nice staff and hotel. Very clean with friendly staff. Could use just a little more parking, but other then that, great place to stay on the upper end of the Parkway.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient location but no comfort

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Location was perfect in Pigeon Forge, but there is no sound barrier. You can hear anything that happens, someone walking, talking, or moving on the other side of the hotel. The carpet has been removed from the third floor walkway and anytime maid service is on the third floor it felt like construction was going on. My wife will tell you I can sleep through anything yet I got no sleep for two days here.