Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
THe hotel was in a great location. Near eateries, plenty of places and attractions to visit.Make sure to check if anything is going as festivals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and coffee were both very good.The beds were clean and comfy.
Cons: The bathtub didn't want to drain very fast.
Nice Hotel for the price.The water did not drain from the tub very fast but other than that everything was great.The outdoor pool was heated and very nice.The breakfast was very good also.We slept late everyday and still got to eat breakfast because it wasn't over till 10:00am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice!

Posted May 26, 2015
Everything was wonderful with this hotel, my only complaint would be the breakfast, it was ok, and to be free you can't beat it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grafton, WV

Recent stay at the Toni Inn

Posted May 26, 2015
We recently took a motorcycle trip to Pigeon Forge, TN staying at the Best Western Toni Inn. We had taken numerous trips to Pigeon Forge from 2003 2009 but had not been there since 2009. The Motel was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was more than adequate for a free breakfast. Hostess for breakfast was great working hard to keep everything stocked. My wife sprained her ankle walking back from dinner one night and we had to leave and come home 2 days early. The front desk person was super helpful and arranged for us to leave early and receive a refund for the remaining days on our scheduled stay. Great hotel, staff and stay. We will stay again on our next motorcycle trip to Pigeon Forge. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Posted May 24, 2015
Stayet here for one night while visiting Dollywood. Extremely close to the park! Room was clean and even had a microwave and mini fridge. Texas Roadhouse was SUPER close and so good. Would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mothers day

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice stay,breakfast was good. Comfortable beds.would stay again. Great location. Pools where nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
nice and quit, clean pools great breakfast bar. very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Creston

I loved this place! Everything was fabulous!!!!

Posted May 10, 2015
I truly hope to stay again real soon! The whole family loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Fix fireplace. More comfortable bed
Location: smoky mountains.
Great room. Wished the fireplace worked. Bed was a little uncomfortable but room was big and clean. Plenty of towels. Nice stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Very nice, clean, comfortable, great breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness, updated, modern, pools, wonderful breakfast
Cons: It was perfect in my opinion
Location: Right in the center of Pigeon Forge and only about 6 miles from the center of Gatlinburg! Right across from the Dixie Stampede
Nice pools and hot tubs, very clean, updated rooms, modern bed coverings, nice bathroom, new carpet in rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, heated indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, new mattresses on beds, great location. Close to everything. Great price!