Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Beaverton Alabama

Relaxing time!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here twice years apart.Never disappointed! Very nice,close to Gatlinburg walking distance! I would stay there before anywhere else just crazy not too it had all you need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Close to ober gatlinburg

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was great, staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was a treat but could use some meat, either way we didn't mind it at all. Will definitely stay again!!! Great location to park and walk to just about anything and very kid friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LaGrange, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was clean and very convenient to town. We will stay here again. Staff was very nice. They were accomandatiing to our late arrival as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angelafrom Mooresville NC

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great...loved the balcony looking over the river. My little girls loved the playground as well. Close to downtown. ...easy to walk to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East TN

Christmas Trip

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Older hotel in good shape. Rooms are small but the location is excellent. You can walk almost anywhere in Gatlinburg. The kids enjoyed the resident ducks. Breakfast was average. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couple's New Year Mini- getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for walking downtown Gatlinburg. No issues with cleanliness or sleeping - the bed was comfortable. Two minor issues- the shower rod is very low and I would have loved for the extra seating to have been more lounge chair - like. Not big issues but would make the room more comfortable. Oh yeah, I'm not a breakfast eater, but my husband was highly disappointed in the breakfast :( Despite the minor issues, we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel close to the main street

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Beds hard. staff was nice and courteous. the toilet was round not Oval and small for tall men uncomfortable. but overall it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duanefrom Mississippi

Good location...

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for two nights on a recent trip to Gatlinburg and while there are a few negatives we enjoyed our stay overall. The room was a little small and very outdated for the price but the accessibility to the strip and attractions was very convenient. For the most part the staff were very friendly but the gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was a bit curt. I have three small children and they loved the play area as well as the river with the ducks. The balcony area was not private but the view of the river was nice. The complimentary breakfast options were good as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom New york

Stay away

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into town late and went to this hotel based on the star rating and reviews on hotel.com. Location was good...room however was beyond sub-par. Hotel needs an update. Room we were assigned looked like a toilet block complete with graffiti on the exposed brick wall. Pungent overtones of cleaning products punched is in the face as we cracked the crypt door on this less than desirable hotel stay